/CES Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Angela Baho - Finance Secretary

E: abaho@bcsd5.org

Kristen Stokes - Attendance Secretary

E: kstokes@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Morgan Bails - Speech/Language Pathologist

E: mbails@bcsd5.org

Mindy Budde - Teacher/Interventionist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

E: mbudde@bcsd5.org

Sabrina Carter - School Psychologist

E: scarter@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox - Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

 

Tammy Cox - Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman - Occupational Therapist

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Aimee Forbes - Physical Therapy

E: aforbes@bcsd5.org

Jenna Griffith - Social Worker

E: jgriffith@bcsd5.org

Alicia Hawkins - COTA

E: ahawkins@bcsd5.org

Karen Kern - Teacher/Interventionist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

​E: kkern@bcsd5.org

Tory Grafelman - Speech/Language Pathologist

E: tgrafelman@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Trish Link - Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Peggy Pratt - Instructional Coach

E: ppratt@bcsd5.org

Travis Rath - RN, BSN, School Nurse

E: trath@bcsd5.org


Brenda Vail - Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Joelle Council - Lead Paraprofessional

Kaytee Bossman

Dori Broaddus

Kimber Colvin

Amber Hutchison

Janelle Jessee

Kathleen Karris

Kathy Koch

Laura Lucas

Tara Manheim

Jennifer McIntyre

Jill McGee

Tonika Palmer

Erin Parton, Library Aide

Nicole Riddley

Shannon Ryan

Lydia Sommer

 

Custodians

Randy Jackson, Head Custodian

Teresa Henning

Brett Nickolaus

Lori Moser​

John Seitz

 

Cafeteria / Kitchen / Playground

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Dawnal Mahan, Cafeteria Manager

Marianne Akers, Playground Supervisor

Colleen Barnes, Cook

Shawn Butler, Cook

Jeannie Denney, Head Playground Supervisor

Kelly Grow

Mary Johnson, Cook

Sue Maxon

Heather McCoy, Lunchroom Supervisor

Erika McMillen, Cook

Sue Miller, Playground Supervisor

Sandra Rahling, Scanner/Supervisor

Barbara Soppe, Cashier

Shu-I Su, Lunchroom Supervisor

 

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Steve Galloway, School Safety Officer

E: sgalloway@bcsd5.org

Ellen Sweeney, School Safety Officer

E: esweeney@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org​​

Community          Parents/Families         Students         Staff Portal          Foundation          Careers          Contact