Ball-Chatham-Seal.gif

/CES Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Stacey Bettis, Finance Secretary

E: sbettis@bcsd5.org

Kristen Stokes, Attendance Secretary

E: kstokes@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Mindy Budde, Teacher/Interventionist

E: mbudde@bcsd5.org

Sabrina Carter, School Psychologist

E: scarter@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Cosentino, Occupational Therapist

E: ycosentino@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox, Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

 

Jenna Griffith, Social Worker

E: jgriffith@bcsd5.org

Alicia Hawkins, COTA

E: ahawkins@bcsd5.org

Karen Kern, Teacher/Interventionist

​E: kkern@bcsd5.org

Lisa Lake, Speech Language Pathologist

E: llake@bcsd5.org

Tricia Link, Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Amy Marty, Instructional Coach

E: amarty@bcsd5.org

Peggy Pratt, Instructional Coach

E: ppratt@bcsd5.org

Travis Rath, RN, BSN, School Nurse

E: trath@bcsd5.org

Melissa Reed, Instructional Coach

E: mreed@bcsd5.org


Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Joelle Council - Lead Paraprofessional

Dori Broaddus

Kimber Colvin

Kimberly Fagg

Amber Hutchison

Kathleen Karris

Kathy Koch

Tara Manheim

Jill McGee

Erin Parton, Library Aide

Nicole Riddley

Shannon Ryan

Lydia Sommer

 

Custodians

Randy Jackson, Head Custodian

Teresa Henning

Brett Nickolaus

Lori Moser​

John Seitz

 

Cafeteria / Kitchen / Playground

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Dawnal Mahan, Cafeteria Manager

Marianne Akers

Colleen Barnes

Shawn Butler

Rachelle Cordell

Jeannie Denney

Kelly Grow

Mary Johnson

Sue Maxon

Erika McMillen

Erin Parsons

Sandra Rahling

Barbara Soppe

Shu-i Su

Kimberly Walton

 

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org