Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Chatham Elementary School"

District Home    |   Covid Resources   |   Directory  |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/CES Directory / Teachers

Teachers

Kindergarten

Tara Downs, Teacher

E: tdowns@bcsd5.org

Karen Martin, Teacher

E: kmartin@bcsd5.org

Jessica Ogden, Teacher

E: jogden@bcsd5.org

Casey Rayhill, Teacher

E: crayhill@bcsd5.org

Devin Tweryon, Teacher

E: dtweryon@bcsd5.org

 

First Grade

Christine Britton, Teacher

E: cbritton@bcsd5.org

Karen Green, Teacher

E: kgreen@bcsd5.org

McKenna Matrisch, Teacher

E: mmatrisch@bcsd5.org

McKenzie Otto, Teacher

E: motto@bcsd5.org

Mikayla Tanner, Teacher

E: mikaylatanner@bcsd5.org

Second Grade

Kaitlin Collins, Teacher

E: kaitlincollins@bcsd5.org

Eleanor Pfister, Teacher

E: epfister@bcsd5.org

Amy Pratt, Teacher

E: apratt@bcsd5.org

Melissa Sanders, Teacher

E: mmsanders@bcsd5.org

Kristie VanDorn, Teacher

E: kvandorn@bcsd5.org

Third Grade

Jodi Acree, Teacher

E: jacree@bcsd5.org

Lorie Allison, Teacher

E: lallison@bcsd5.org

Tiffanie Butler, Teacher

E: tbutler@bcsd5.org

Magoline Middleton, Teacher

E: mmiddleton@bcsd5.org

Fourth Grade

Libby DuVall, Teacher

E: lduvall@bcsd5.org

Katie McAdamis, Teacher

E: kmcadamis@bcsd5.org

Joan Parks, Teacher

E: jparks@bcsd5.org

Gloria Sanguedolce, Teacher

E: gsanguedolce@bcsd5.org

Specials

Jackie Foster, Counselor

E: jfoster@bcsd5.org

Melissa Fowler, Physical Education Teacher

E: mfowler@bcsd5.org

Jessica Gillis, Art Teacher

E: jgillis@bcsd5.org

Jaime Goin, STEAM Teacher

E: jgoin@bcsd5.org

Julie McAllisterCounselor

E: jmcallister@bcsd5.org

Erin Parton, Library Parapro

E: eparton@bcsd5.org

Rachel Ventress, Music Teacher

E: rventress@bcsd5.org

 

Special Education

Brittany SitkoSpecial Education Administrator

 

Kristin Collins, Teacher

E: kcollins@bcsd5.org

Emily Ford, Teacher

E: eford@bcsd5.org

Sara George, Teacher

E: sgeorge@bcsd5.org

Mary Meisner, Teacher

E: mmeisner@bcsd5.org

Reading Interventionists/Literacy Specialists

Mindy Budde - Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: mbudde@bcsd5.org

Karen Kern - Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

​E: kkern@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Reid, Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: jenniferreid@bcsd5.org

Instructional Coach

Peggy Pratt, Instructional Coach

E: ppratt@bcsd5.org