Ball-Chatham-Seal.gif

/CES Directory / Teachers-Class Websites

Teachers / Classroom Websites

Kindergarten

Hannah Beeson, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/hbeeson/

E: hbeeson@bcsd5.org

 

Jessica Ogden, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jogden/

E: jogden@bcsd5.org

Casey Rayhill, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/crayhill/

E: crayhill@bcsd5.org

Merrian Tice, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mtice/

E: mtice@bcsd5.org

Devin Tweryon, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dtweryon/

E: dtweryon@bcsd5.org

 

First Grade

Meghan Bernardy, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mbernardy/

E: mbernardy@bcsd5.org

Christine Britton, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cbritton/

E: cbritton@bcsd5.org

Karen Green, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kgreen/

E: kgreen@bcsd5.org

McKenna Matrisch, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mmatr/

E: mmatrisch@bcsd5.org

Kathy McAdams, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kmcadams/

E: kmcadams@bcsd5.org

 

Second Grade

Steve Callahan, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/scallahan/

E: stevencallahan@bcsd5.org

Libby DuVall, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lduvall/

E: lduvall@bcsd5.org

Marcy Hale, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mhale/

E: mhale@bcsd5.org

Kristie VanDorn, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kvandorn/

E: kvandorn@bcsd5.org

Third Grade

Jodi Acree, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jacree/

E: jacree@bcsd5.org

Lorie Allison, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lallison/ 

E: lallison@bcsd5.org

Carrie Jeffries, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cjeffries/

E: cjeffries@bcsd5.org

Magoline Middleton, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mmiddleton/

E: mmiddleton@bcsd5.org

Amy Pratt, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/apratt/

E: apratt@bcsd5.org

Melissa Sanders, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/msanders/

E: msanders@bcsd5.org

Fourth Grade

Tiffanie Butler, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/tbutler/

E: tbutler@bcsd5.org

Tammy Guy, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-guy/home

E: tguy@bcsd5.org

Katie McAdamis, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mcadamis/

E: kmcadamis@bcsd5.org

Joan Parks, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jparks/

E: jparks@bcsd5.org

Gloria Sanguedolce, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gsanguedolce/

E: gsanguedolce@bcsd5.org

Joshua Talley, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jtalley/

E: jtalley@bcsd5.org

Specials

Melissa Fowler, Physical Education Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mfowler/

E: mfowler@bcsd5.org

Jessica Gillis, Art Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jgillis/

E: jgillis@bcsd5.org

Julie McAllisterCounselor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jmcallister/

E: jmcallister@bcsd5.org

Rachel Ventress, Music Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rventress/

E: rventress@bcsd5.org

 

Special Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cessped/home

 

Brittany SitkoSpecial Education Administrator

 

Kristin Collins, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kcollins/

E: kcollins@bcsd5.org

Sara George, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cessped/mrs-george

E: sgeorge@bcsd5.org

Mary Meisner, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cessped/mrs-meisner

E: mmeisner@bcsd5.org

Holly Vickery, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/hvickery/

E: hvickery@bcsd5.org