Glenwood High School Banner

/ Counseling

Glenwood High School Counseling

Glenwood High School's Counseling Department offers information and resources to all students and families in the areas of academics, college, career, and post-secondary planning.  We also assist in issues or concerns with the social/emotional well-being of all students. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. 

Cheryl Mullen, Counselor / Department Chair

E: cmullen@bcsd5.org

Janna Johnson, Counselor

E: jjohnson@bcsd5.org

Bethany Russell, Counselor

E: brussell@bcsd5.org

Jessica Sampson, Counselor

E: jsampson@bcsd5.org

Laura Boualavong, SAFE Coordinator

E: lboualavong@bcsd5.org

Julie Nortell-Briggs, Counseling Office Secretary

E: jnortellbriggs@bcsd5.org

Angie Riggle, Home/School Liaison

E: ariggle@bcsd5.org