Glenwood High School Banner

/ Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries

Heather Garcia, Office I Secretary

E: hgarcia@bcsd5.org

Kaylee Burg Glenwood Athletics Office

E: kayleeburg@bcsd5.org

Julie Nortell-Briggs, Counseling Office Secretary

E: jnortellbriggs@bcsd5.org

Angela Pembrook, Office II Secretary​​

​E: apembrook@bcsd5.org

Rita Riedesel, Office I Secretary

E: rriedesel@bcsd5.org

Student Supports

Mary Button, School Psychologist

E: mbutton@bcsd5.org

Laura Boualavong, SAFE Coordinator

E: lboualavong@bcsd5.org

Noel Clevenger, Learning Resource Center

E: nclevenger@bcsd5.org

Tammi Cox, Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Marni Countryman, School Social Worker

E: mcountryman@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman, Occupational Therapist

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Danielle Fox, Study Hall Aide

E: dfox@bcsd5.org

Janna Johnson, Counselor

E: jjohnson@bcsd5.org

Tara Joiner, In-Detention Supervisor

E: tjoiner@bcsd5.org

Erin Lowry, Social Worker

E: elowry@bcsd5.org

Cheryl Mullen, Counselor / Department Chair

E: cmullen@bcsd5.org

Christine Potter, RN, School Nurse

E: cpotter@bcsd5.org

Bridget Reynolds, RN, School Nurse

E: breynolds@bcsd5.org

Angie Riggle, Home/School Liaison

E: ariggle@bcsd5.org

Bethany Russell, Counselor

E: brussell@bcsd5.org

Jessica Sampson, Counselor

E: jsampson@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Jean Beckerman

Reed Bruns

Hal Edwards

Steve Knox

Robin Price

Laura Quivey

Daphney Randle

Jennifer Rooney

Catherine Talley

Crystal Templeton

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Shelley Lynch, Café Manager

E: slynch@bcsd5.org

Linda Bryant

Tara Cisco

Jolee Dannehold

Kathy Doefler

Annette Esperum

Jessica Gillette

Barb Hames

Barbara Harbison

Ruby Hewitt

Vicky Huffstutler

Linda Jenkins

Mary Perce

Sherri Rausch

Christine Taylor

Custodians

Jeff Barnes, Head Custodian

Dan Ballance

Dave Bell

Gary Camerer

Martin Carter

Ralph Carbonell

Abigail Cunningham

Daniel Hirst

Pete Jumper

Daniel Moore

Andrew Morrow

Davion Taylor​

Teirry Woolford

Security

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Marc Bell, School Safety Officer

E: mbell@bcsd5.org

Mike Bretscher, School Safety Officer

E: mbretscher@bcsd5.org

Quentin Coleman, Security Monitor

E: qcoleman@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

David Koontz, Security Monitor

E: dkoontz@bcsd5.org

Lori Rogers, Security Monitor

E: lrogers@bcsd5.org

Douglas Simmons, School Safety Officer

E: dsimmons@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org