Ball-Chatham-Seal.gif

/ Directory / Teachers - Class Websites

Teachers / Class Websites

To view Glenwood High School personnel, please click on a category to the right (or if viewing on a mobile device, the categories below).

 

Fine Arts

Gina Coonrod - Wind Ensemble / Symphonic Band / Freshman Band / Adaptive Music /

AP Music Theory / Jazz Band

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gcoonrod/

E: gcoonrod@bcsd5.org

Hallie Koenig  - Art Exploration / Acrylics / Drawing / Adaptive Art / Art Club

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/hkoenig/home

E: hkoenig@bcsd5.org

Amy Lynn - Art Exploration / AP Studio Art / 2D Art / 3D Art / Ceramics I / Ceramics II / Sculpture / Cartoon & Comic Art

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/alynn/

E: alynn@bcsd5.org

Nicholas Brockamp - Freshman Choir / Mixed Choir / Concert Choir / Titan Fever / Fusion

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/nbrockamp/

E: nbrockamp@bcsd5.org

Business

Vonda Jenkins - Consumer Ed / Business Concepts / Entrepreneurship-Mgt / Business Law

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/vjenkins/

E: vjenkins@bcsd5.org

 

Denee Scheidenhelm - Accounting / AP Computer Science / Consumer Ed / Personal Finance / World History 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dscheidenhelm/

E: dscheidenhelm@bcsd5.org

  

Roger Tyler - Computer Application / Information Processing / Excel/PowerPoint / Visual Basic

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rtyler/

E: rtyler@bcsd5.org

 


 

Driver's Education

Michael Janke - Sociology / Novels & Rhetoric IV / Driver's Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mjanke/ 

E: mjanke@bcsd5.org

Tommy Johnson - Behind the Wheel / Driver's Education / Strength & Conditioning / 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-johnson-s-classroom/

E: tommyjohnson@bcsd5.org

Trevor Lehnen - Behind the Wheel / Driver's Education

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-lehnen-s-classroom/

E: tlehnen@bcsd5.org

Jared Marshall - Behind the Wheel / Driver's Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jmarshall/

E: jmarshall@bcsd5.org
 

 

 

English

Tracy Altman -  AP Language & Comp III / Honors English II / Italy & Greece 2021

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/taltman/

E: taltman@bcsd5.org

  

Pam Barris - English III / World Literature A & B

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-barris-s-english-classes/

E: pbarris@bcsd5.org

Stacey Billingsley - English I / English II / Creative Writing IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/sbillingsley/home

E: sbillingsley@bcsd5.org

Ken Carter - Honors English II / English II / AP Literature & Composition IV / Speech/Dual Credit Speech / Speech Team Advisor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-carter-s-home-page/

E: kcarter@bcsd5.org

 

Megan DeMaris - English I / World Literature IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-demaris/

E: mdemaris@bcsd5.org

 

Amanda Field - English II / Standard English III / Student Council Advisor / Dungeons & Dragons Sponsor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/afield/

E: afield@bcsd5.org

 

Michael Janke - Sociology / Novels & Rhetoric IV / Driver's Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mjanke/ 

E: mjanke@bcsd5.org

Carmen Karhliker - Honors English I / British Literature IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ckarhliker/

E: ckarhliker@bcsd5.org


Susan Kieffer - Standard English II / English I 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/skieffer/

E: skieffer@bcsd5.org

Kara Niles - English II / English III

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kniles/

E: kniles@bcsd5.org

Gary Sneyd - English III / Honors English III / Standard English IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gsneyd/

E: gsneyd@bcsd5.org

Tess Tyler - English II / Honors English I / Standard English I

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ttyler/

E: ttyler@bcsd5.org

 

 

Family & Consumer Science

Mary See - Foods 1 & 2 / Interior Design / Child Development

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mseefcs/

E: msee@bcsd5.org


 

Foreign Language

Jamie Althoff - Spanish II/ Dual Credit Spanish III / Dual Credit Spanish IV / Class of 2022 sponsor / Model United Nations sponsor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jalthoff/

E: jalthoff@bcsd5.org

Amanda Johnson - Spanish I / Spanish II / Honors Spanish III

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ajohnson/

E: ajohnson@bcsd5.org

Rose Ruppel - Spanish I / Spanish II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rruppel/

E: rruppel@bcsd5.org

Andres Tellez - Spanish I / Spanish IV / AP Spanish / World History II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/andres-tellez/

E: atellez@bcsd5.org

Janelle Voss - German I / German II / German III-Dual Credit German I / German IV-AP German / Spanish I

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jvoss/

E: jvoss@bcsd5.org

Jaclyn Zimmerman - Spanish

Web: Coming Soon

E: jzimmerman@bcsd5.org

 

Math

Gina Campbell - Algebra II / AP Calculus AB / Honors Pre-Calculus

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gcampbell/

E: gcampbell@bcsd5.org

 

David DeMuro - Geometry / AP Stats / Math Team Sponsor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ddemuro/

E: ddemuro@bcsd5.org

Monica Dickerson  -  Geometry Concepts / Geometry / Honors Algebra II-Trig

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mdickerson/

E: mdickerson@bcsd5.org

Kristi Dubasik - CP Math IV / ​Algebra I / Honors Algebra II-Trig

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kdubasik/

E: kdubasik@bcsd5.org

Stephanie Hagan  - Algebra II/Trig, Honors Pre-Calculus / AP Statistics / Key Club Sponsor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/shagan/

E: shagan@bcsd5.org

Keith Kennedy - Algebra I / Algebra IB / eSports Sponsor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kkennedy/

E: kkennedy@bcsd5.org

Dave Kimball - Honors Algebra II / AP Calculus AB / AP Calculus BC

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dkimball/

E: dkimball@bcsd5.org

Jeffrey Marten - Algebra I-A / Geometry Concepts 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jmarten/

E: jmarten@bcsd5.org

Shelly Reising - Algebra II/Trig / Honors Algebra II/Trig / Pre-Calculus

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/sreising/

E: sreising@bcsd5.org

Christi Ropac - Algebra I / Algebra IB / Geometry

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cropac/

E: cropac@bcsd5.org

Amanda Vignassi - Algebra II / CP Math IV / Geometry 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/avignassi/

E: avignassi@bcsd5.org
 

 

 

Physical Education / Health

Jared Bruner - Early Bird Physical Education / FTT Physical Education / Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bruner/

E: jbruner@bcsd5.org

Vondel Edgar - Early Bird Physical Education / Strength & Conditioning / Standard Fitness

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-edgar-p-e/

E: vedgar@bcsd5.org

Becky Hays - Health / Coed Physical Education /

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bhays/

E: bhays@bcsd5.org

Sara Hogan - Health / Standard Fitness / Athletic Strength & Conditioning I-IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/shogan/

E: shogan@bcsd5.org

John Hyde - Early Bird Physical Education / Standard Fitness / Athletic Strength & Conditioning

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jhyde/

E: jhyde@bcsd5.org

Jay Lipe - Standard Fitness / Athletic Strength & Conditioning / Adaptive Physical Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jlipe/

E: jlipe@bcsd5.org

Science

Liz Barnes - Honors Biology I / Biology II / AP Biology

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lbarnes/

E: lbarnes@bcsd5.org

Brandon Bergee  - Biology I / Physics

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bbergee/

E: bbergee@bcsd5.org

Laura Brauer - Chemistry / Honors Chemistry / Honors Biology I

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lbrauer/

E: lbrauer@bcsd5.org

Carrie Chelbian - Biology I / Physics 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-chelbian-s-classroom/

E: cchelbian@bcsd5.org

Grant Godar - AP Physics I / AP Physics II / Physics / Scholastic Bowl Advisor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ggodar/

E: ggodar@bcsd5.org

Ruth Godar - Biology I / Biology II / AP Biology / Human Anatomy & Physiology

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-ruth-godar/

E: rgodar@bcsd5.org


​Chris Luzio - Chemistry / Honors Chemistry / AP Chemistry

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cluzio/

E: cluzio@bcsd5.org

 

Amanda Moore - Honors Biology I / Chemistry

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/amoore/ 

E: amoore@bcsd5.org

Timothy O'Toole - Chemistry / Physical Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/totoole/

E: totoole@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Ruggless - Biology I / Physical Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jruggless/

E: jruggless@bcsd5.org

Stephanie Sawyer  - Biology II / Physical Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ssawyer/

E: ssawyer@bcsd5.org

 

Social Studies

Josh Atwood - World History I / World History II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jatwood/

E: jatwood@bcsd5.org

Todd Blakeman - US History I & II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/tblakeman/

E: tblakeman@bcsd5.org

Caleb Cox - Psychology / World History II / US History II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ccox/

E: ccox@bcsd5.org

Josh Crossland - Geography / AP European History / AP US History

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jcrossland/

E: jcrossland@bcsd5.org

​Brent Duggins - Honors World History I / Dual Credit US History / World Affairs

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bduggins/

E: bduggins@bcsd5.org

Mike Garber - Current Events / World History I / American Government

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mgarber/

E: mgarber@bcsd5.org

David Hay - American Government

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dhay/

E: dhay@bcsd5.org

Amanda O'Rourke - Economics / Honors World History II / AP Economics

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/aorourke/

E: aorourke@bcsd5.org

Denee Scheidenhelm - Accounting / Consumer Ed / Personal Finance / World History / AP Computer Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dscheidenhelm/

E: dscheidenhelm@bcsd5.org
 

Andres Tellez - Spanish I / Spanish IV / AP Spanish / World History II 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/andres-tellez/

E: atellez@bcsd5.org

 

Special Education

Meghan Casson - Direct Instruction / Algebra I / English III

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mcasson/

E: mcasson@bcsd5.org

Ari Curtis - Standard English II / Job Skills/Vocational

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/acurtis/

E: acurtis@bcsd5.org

 

Tristin Duffy - Structured Classes / DI Social Development

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-duffy-s-class/

E: tduffy@bcsd5.org

Katie Ely - Structured Classes / DI Social Development

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kcagle/

E: kely@bcsd5.org

Toni Hobbs - Geometry Concepts / Basic English III / Standard English III / Math IV / Class of 2020 Sponsor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/thobbs/

E: thobbs@bcsd5.org

Traci Knisley

Web: Coming Soon!

E: tknisley@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Ashley Loyd - Basic Math I / Standard English 1 / Basic English II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/aloyd/

E: aloyd@bcsd5.org

Tetiana Truett - DI English / DI Consumer Education / DI Math III

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ttruett/

E: ttruett@bcsd5.org

Jill Turley - Alternative Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jturley/

E: jturley@bcsd5.org

Joseph Wail - Science II / Current Events / World History / US History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jwail/

E: jwail@bcsd5.org

 

Technology

Patti Kaylor - Digital Photo I & II / Woods I & II / Drafting Skills / Graphic Design / Yearbook / TSA Advisor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/pkaylor/?pli=1

E: pkaylor@bcsd5.org