Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood Intermediate School"

District Home    |   Athletics  |  Covid Resources   |   Directory   |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/ Directory / Teachers

Teachers

5th Grade

Alison Anderson-Dyer

E: aanderson@bcsd5.org

Lindsey Bedinger

E: lbedinger@bcsd5.org

Abigail Butler

E: abutler@bcsd5.org

Joe Cascio

E: jcascio@bcsd5.org

Kim Cobb

E: kcobb@bcsd5.org

Stephanie Cramer

E: scramer@bcsd5.org

Alexandria Edmiston

E: aedmiston@bcsd5.org

Timothy (TJ) Eubanks

E: teubanks@bcsd5.org

Tammy Guy

E: tguy@bcsd5.org

Kaytlin Johnson

E: kaytlinjohnson@bcsd5.org

Heidy Paz

E: hpaz@bcsd5.org

Abigail Smith

E: asmith@bcsd5.org

Joshua Talley

E: jtalley@bcsd5.org

Tessa Wagner

E: twagner@bcsd5.org

6th Grade

Sheryl Brown - Math

E: sherylbrown@bcsd5.org

Michelle Buennemeyer - Science

E: mbuennemeyer@bcsd5.org

Lindsay Cook - Math / Science

E: lcook@bcsd5.org

Crystal Day - Language Arts

E: cday@bcsd5.org

Michele Erickson  - Math

E: merickson@bcsd5.org

Kaitlyn Garcia - Math / Language Arts

E: kgarcia@bcsd5.org

Mike Goin - STEAM / Social Studies

E: mgoin@bcsd5.org

Tina Green - Drama / Language Arts

E: troot@bcsd5.org

Raphael Hennemann - Science

E: rhennemann@bcsd5.org

Nicole Hughes - Language Arts

E: nhochstein@bcsd5.org

Angie Mahr - Language Arts / Social Studies

E: amahr@bcsd5.org

Terra Martin - Language Arts / Science

E: tmartin@bcsd5.org

Shea Moore - Language Arts

E: smoore@bcsd5.org

Charla Stieren - Math

E: cstieren@bcsd5.org

Kayleigh Voigtlander - Math

E: kvoigtlander@bcsd5.org

Benjamin Winn - Language Arts / Social Studies

E: bwinn@bcsd5.org

Corie Yow - Social Studies

E: cyow@bcsd5.org

Special Education

Carolyn (CB) Caldwell

E: ccaldwell@bcsd5.org

Tammy Cox

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Dave Giammarrusco

E: dgiammarrusco@bcsd5.org

Carrie Howell

E: chowell@bcsd5.org

Michelle Koster

E: mkoster@bcsd5.org

Brandy Lee

E: blee@bcsd5.org

Elizabeth Stanfield

E: estanfield@bcsd5.org

Specials

Mike Goin - STEAM / Social Studies

E: mgoin@bcsd5.org

Tara Hays - Music / Chorus

E: thays@bcsd5.org

John Mitchell Hughes - Health / Physical Education

E: jhughes@bcsd5.org

Amy Juhlin - STEAM / Coding

E: ajuhlin@bcsd5.org

Christina Mauck - Band

E: cmauck@bcsd5.org

Dylan Propheter - Band

E: dpropheter@bcsd5.org

Tina Green - Drama / Language Arts

E: troot@bcsd5.org

Ed Schable - Health / Physical Education

E: eschable@bcsd5.org

Julie Smith - Library

Web: GIS Learning Resource Center

E: jsmith@bcsd5.org

Eric Surges - Health / Physical Education

E: esurges@bcsd5.org

Kristen Wilbern - Art

E: kwilbern@bcsd5.org

Reading Interventionist

Kristy Deckard - Teacher / Interventionist

E: kdeckard@bcsd5.org