/ Directory / Teachers - Class Websites

Teachers / Class Websites

7th Grade

Becky Adams - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/badams/

E: badams@bcsd5.org

Kendra Baber - Social Studies

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kbaber/home

E: kbaber@bcsd5.org

Lisa Bostrom - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ms-bostrom-s-page/

E: lbostrom@bcsd5.org

Meredith Burroughs - Language Arts/Stop, Communicate, & Listen

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mburroughs/

E: mburroughs@bcsd5.org

Roxanne Bush - PE/Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rbush/

E: rbush@bcsd5.org

Katelyn Cecil - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kcecil/

E: kcecil@bcsd5.org

Carrie Chelbian (GHS) - Science (Virtual)

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-chelbian-s-classroom/

E: cchelbian@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Ferguson - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jferguson/

E: jenniferferguson@bcsd5.org

Kendall Gibson - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kgibson/

E: kgibson@bcsd5.org

Kari Kath - Math/History/Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kkath/

E: kkath@bcsd5.org

Sarah Leonard - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-leonard-s-classroom-page/

E: sleonard@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Lewis - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jlewis/

E: jlewis@bcsd5.org

Kelli Marchizza - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-marchizza/

E: kmarchizza@bcsd5.org

Anthony Mattera - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/amattera/

E: amattera@bcsd5.org

Lauren Meneghetti - History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lmeneghetti/

E: lmeneghetti@bcsd5.org

Dana Neumann-Gray - Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dneumann/

E: dneumann@bcsd5.org

Justine Pater - PE/Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jpater/

E: jpater@bcsd5.org

Michael Rigoni - PE/Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrigoni/

E: mrigoni@bcsd5.org

 

Kira Scherschel - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/scherschel/

E: kscherschel@bcsd5.org

​Madisen Tanner - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mtanner/home

E: mtanner@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Vespa - Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-vespa-s-7th-grade-science-class/

E: jvespa@bcsd5.org

Joshua Voigtlander- PE/Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-voigtlander-pe-health/home

E: jvoigtlander@bcsd5.org

Michelle Yeager - Language Arts/Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-yeager/

E: myeager@bcsd5.org

 

8th Grade

Kyle Andrew - History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-andrew-s-website/

E: kandrew@bcsd5.org

Lisa Bostrom - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ms-bostrom-s-page/

E: lbostrom@bcsd5.org

Melissa Brooks - Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-brooks-physical-science/

E: mbrooks@bcsd5.org

Meredith Burroughs - Language Arts/Stop, Communicate, & Listen

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mburroughs/

E: mburroughs@bcsd5.org

Roxanne Bush - PE/Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rbush/

E: rbush@bcsd5.org

Chelsea Cox - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ctroll/

E: chelseacox@bcsd5.org

Jackie Creighton -  Language Arts / History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jackiecreighton/

E: jcreighton@bcsd5.org

Kendall Gibson - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kgibson/

E: kgibson@bcsd5.org

Meghan Gonzalez - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gonzalezgmsla/

E: mgonzalez@bcsd5.org

John Hummel -  History

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jhummel/

E: jhummel@bcsd5.org

Traci Kimball - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/tkimball/

E: tkimball@bcsd5.org

Tricia Langheim - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-langheim-gms/

E: tlangheim@bcsd5.org

David Laub -  Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-laub/

E: dlaub@bcsd5.org

Anthony Mattera - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/amattera/

E: amattera@bcsd5.org

Lauren Meneghetti - History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lmeneghetti/

E: lmeneghetti@bcsd5.org

Justine Pater - PE/Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jpater/

E: jpater@bcsd5.org

Jeffrey Reid - Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jreid/

E: jreid@bcsd5.org

 

Michael Rigoni - PE/Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrigoni/

E: mrigoni@bcsd5.org

Christi Ropac (GHS) - Algebra I (virtual)

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cropac/

E: cropac@bcsd5.org

Jacob Siebert - Language Arts/History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-siebert-s-ss-la-class/

E: jsiebert@bcsd5.org

Joshua Voigtlander- PE/Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-voigtlander-pe-health/home

E: jvoigtlander@bcsd5.org

Corinne White - Language Arts/Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cwhite/home

E: cwhite@bcsd5.org

 

Michelle Yeager - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-yeager/

E: myeager@bcsd5.org

 

Electives

Jamie Althoff (GHS) - Spanish 1

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jalthoff/

E: jalthoff@bcsd5.org

Emanuela Bruce (GHS) - Spanish I

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ebruce/

E: ebruce@bcsd5.org

Meredith Burroughs - Stop, Communicate, & Listen

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mburroughs/

E: mburroughs@bcsd5.org

Steven Callahan - Gateway to Engineering

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/scallahan/

E: stevencallahan@bcsd5.org

Amanda Johnson (GHS) - Spanish 1

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ajohnson/

E: ajohnson@bcsd5.org

Andrea Kimbro - FaCS of Life

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/akimbro/

E: akimbro@bcsd5.org

Dennis Marcotte - Band

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dmarcotte/

E: dmarcotte@bcsd5.org

Elizabeth Reynertson - Dimensions of Art

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ereynertson/

E: ereynertson@bcsd5.org

Michelle Selsor - Gateway to Computer Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mselsorgisstem/

E: mselsor@bcsd5.org

Zoey Zara - Chorus/Crescendo

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/zzara/

E: zzara@bcsd5.org