Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood Middle School"

District Home    |   Athletics  |  Covid Resources   |   Directory  |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/ Directory / Teachers

Teachers

7th Grade

Becky Adams - Language Arts

E: badams@bcsd5.org

Lisa Bostrom - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

E: lbostrom@bcsd5.org

Riana Cattoor - Language Arts

E: rcattoor@bcsd5.org

Katelyn Cecil - Language Arts

E: kcecil@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Ferguson - Language Arts

E: jenniferferguson@bcsd5.org

Lanie Ihlenfeldt - Language Arts

E: lihlenfeldt@bcsd5.org

Kari Kath - Math/History/Science

E: kkath@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Lewis - Language Arts

E: jlewis@bcsd5.org

Kelli Marchizza - Math

E: kmarchizza@bcsd5.org

Anthony Mattera - Math

E: amattera@bcsd5.org

Lauren Meneghetti - History

E: lmeneghetti@bcsd5.org

Justine Miller - PE/Health

E: jpater@bcsd5.org

Dana Neumann-Gray - Science

E: dneumann@bcsd5.org

Kendra Quarton - Social Studies

E: kbaber@bcsd5.org

Michael Rigoni - PE/Health

E: mrigoni@bcsd5.org

Michelle Selsor - Science

E: mselsor@bcsd5.org

Jacob Siebert - History

E: jsiebert@bcsd5.org

Lauren Smith - Language Arts/Math

E: lengelke-smith@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Vespa - Science

E: jvespa@bcsd5.org

Joshua Voigtlander - PE/Health

E: jvoigtlander@bcsd5.org

Dawn Williams - Science

E: dawnwilliams@bcsd5.org

 

8th Grade

Kyle Andrew - History

E: kandrew@bcsd5.org

Lisa Bostrom - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

E: lbostrom@bcsd5.org

Melissa Brooks - Science

E: mbrooks@bcsd5.org

Chelsea Cox - Math

E: chelseacox@bcsd5.org

Jackie Creighton - Language Arts

E: jcreighton@bcsd5.org

Meghan Gonzalez - Language Arts

E: mgonzalez@bcsd5.org

Bridget Good - PE/Health

E: bgood@bcsd5.org

John Hummel -  History

E: jhummel@bcsd5.org

Traci Kimball - Math

E: tkimball@bcsd5.org

Tricia Langheim - Language Arts

E: tlangheim@bcsd5.org

David Laub -  Language Arts

E: dlaub@bcsd5.org

Anthony Mattera - Math

E: amattera@bcsd5.org

Kyle McCormick - Language Arts

E: kmccormick@bcsd5.org

Justine Miller - PE/Health

E: jpater@bcsd5.org

Jeffrey Reid - Science

E: jreid@bcsd5.org

 

Michael Rigoni - PE/Health

E: mrigoni@bcsd5.org

Michelle Selsor - Science

E: mselsor@bcsd5.org

Jacob Siebert - History

E: jsiebert@bcsd5.org

Olivia Stout - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

E: ostout@bcsd5.org

Jill Turley - Math/History

E: jturley@bcsd5.org

Joshua Voigtlander- PE/Health

E: jvoigtlander@bcsd5.org

 

Michelle Yeager - Language Arts

E: myeager@bcsd5.org

 

Electives

Jamie Althoff (GHS) - Spanish I

E: jalthoff@bcsd5.org

Meredith Burroughs - Stop, Communicate, & Listen

E: mburroughs@bcsd5.org

Kristy Fletcher - Gateway to Engineering, Gateway to Computer Science

E: kfletcher@bcsd5.org

Robert Howard - Construction Technology

E: rhoward@bcsd5.org

Andrea Kimbro - FaCS of Life

E: akimbro@bcsd5.org

Christina Mauck - Band

E: cmauck@bcsd5.org

 

Dylan Propheter - Band

E: dpropheter@bcsd5.org

Elizabeth Reynertson - Dimensions of Art

E: ereynertson@bcsd5.org

Zoey Zara - Chorus/Crescendo

E: zzara@bcsd5.org