GMS Banner

/ Directory / Teachers - Class Websites

Teachers / Class Websites

7th Grade

Becky Adams - Language Arts

Website Link

E: badams@bcsd5.org

Lisa Bostrom - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

Website Link

E: lbostrom@bcsd5.org

Meredith Burroughs - Language Arts/Stop, Communicate, & Listen

Website Link

E: mburroughs@bcsd5.org

Katelyn Cecil - Language Arts

Website Link

E: kcecil@bcsd5.org

Tammy Cox - Hearing Itinerant/Math/Language Arts/Science/History

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Ferguson - Language Arts

Website Link

E: jenniferferguson@bcsd5.org

Kendall Gibson - Math

Website Link

E: kgibson@bcsd5.org

Kari Kath - Math/History/Science

Website Link

E: kkath@bcsd5.org

Breanna Kelley - Language Arts

Website Link

E: bkelley@bcsd5.org

​Madisen Kemp - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

Website Link

E: mtanner@bcsd5.org

Nicole Kinkelaar - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

Website Link

E: nkinkelaar@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Lewis - Language Arts

Website Link

E: jlewis@bcsd5.org

Kelli Marchizza - Math

Website Link

E: kmarchizza@bcsd5.org

Anthony Mattera - Math

Website Link

E: amattera@bcsd5.org

Lauren Meneghetti - History

Website Link

E: lmeneghetti@bcsd5.org

Justine Miller - PE/Health

Website Link

E: jpater@bcsd5.org

Dana Neumann-Gray - Science

Website Link

E: dneumann@bcsd5.org

Kendra Quarton - Social Studies

Website Link

E: kbaber@bcsd5.org

Michael Rigoni - PE/Health

Website Link

E: mrigoni@bcsd5.org

 

Kira Scherschel - Language Arts

Website Link

E: kscherschel@bcsd5.org

Jacob Siebert - Language Arts/History

Website Link

E: jsiebert@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Vespa - Science

Website Link

E: jvespa@bcsd5.org

Joshua Voigtlander- PE/Health

Website Link

E: jvoigtlander@bcsd5.org

Michelle Yeager - Language Arts/Math

Website Link

E: myeager@bcsd5.org

 

8th Grade

Kyle Andrew - History

Website Link

E: kandrew@bcsd5.org

Lisa Bostrom - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

Website Link

E: lbostrom@bcsd5.org

Melissa Brooks - Science

Website Link

E: mbrooks@bcsd5.org

Meredith Burroughs - Language Arts/Stop, Communicate, & Listen

Website Link

E: mburroughs@bcsd5.org

Chelsea Cox - Math

Website Link

E: chelseacox@bcsd5.org

Jackie Creighton - Language Arts / History

Website Link

E: jcreighton@bcsd5.org

Lauren Engelke-Smith - Language Arts/Math

Website Link Coming Soon!

E: lengelke-smith@bcsd5.org

Meghan Gonzalez - Language Arts

Website Link

E: mgonzalez@bcsd5.org

Bridget Good - PE/Health

Website Link Coming Soon!

E: bgood@bcsd5.org

John Hummel -  History

Website Link

E: jhummel@bcsd5.org

Traci Kimball - Math

Website Link

E: tkimball@bcsd5.org

Tricia Langheim - Language Arts

Website Link

E: tlangheim@bcsd5.org

David Laub -  Language Arts

Website Link

E: dlaub@bcsd5.org

Anthony Mattera - Math

Website Link

E: amattera@bcsd5.org

Kyle McCormick - Language Arts

Web: Coming Soon!

E: kmccormick@bcsd5.org

Lauren Meneghetti - History

Website Link

E: lmeneghetti@bcsd5.org

Justine Miller - PE/Health

Website Link

E: jpater@bcsd5.org

Jeffrey Reid - Science

Website Link

E: jreid@bcsd5.org

 

Michael Rigoni - PE/Health

Website Link

E: mrigoni@bcsd5.org

Jacob Siebert - Language Arts/History

Website Link

E: jsiebert@bcsd5.org

Joshua Voigtlander- PE/Health

Website Link

E: jvoigtlander@bcsd5.org

 

Michelle Yeager - Language Arts

Website Link

E: myeager@bcsd5.org

 

Electives

Emanuela Bruce (GHS) - Spanish I

Website Link

E: ebruce@bcsd5.org

Meredith Burroughs - Stop, Communicate, & Listen

Website Link

E: mburroughs@bcsd5.org

Steven Callahan - Gateway to Engineering

Website Link

E: stevencallahan@bcsd5.org

Keri DeHererra (GHS) - Spanish I

Website Link

E: kdehererra@bcsd5.org

Robert Howard - Construction Technology

Website Link

E: rhoward@bcsd5.org

Andrea Kimbro - FaCS of Life

Website Link

E: akimbro@bcsd5.org

Dennis Marcotte - Band

Website Link

E: dmarcotte@bcsd5.org

Christina Mauck - Band

Website Link

E: cmauck@bcsd5.org

Elizabeth Reynertson - Dimensions of Art

Website Link

E: ereynertson@bcsd5.org

Michelle Selsor - Gateway to Computer Science

Website Link

E: mselsor@bcsd5.org

Zoey Zara - Chorus/Crescendo

Website Link

E: zzara@bcsd5.org