Ball-Chatham-Seal.gif

/ Directory / Teachers - Class Websites

Teachers / Class Websites

7th Grade

Becky Adams - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/badams/

E: badams@bcsd5.org

Kendra Baber - Social Studies

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kbaber/home

E: kbaber@bcsd5.org

Lisa Bostrom - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ms-bostrom-s-page/

E: lbostrom@bcsd5.org

Meredith Burroughs - Language Arts/Drama/Public Speaking

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mburroughs/

E: mburroughs@bcsd5.org

Roxanne Bush - PE / Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rbush/

E: rbush@bcsd5.org

Katelyn Cecil - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kcecil/

E: kcecil@bcsd5.org
 

Jennifer Ferguson - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jferguson/

E: jenniferferguson@bcsd5.org

Kendall Gibson - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kgibson/

E: kgibson@bcsd5.org

Kari Kath - Math/History/Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kkath/

E: kkath@bcsd5.org

Sarah Leonard - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-leonard-s-classroom-page/

E: sleonard@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Lewis - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jlewis/

E: jlewis@bcsd5.org

Kelli Marchizza - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-marchizza/

E: kmarchizza@bcsd5.org

Anthony Mattera - History / Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/amattera/

E: amattera@bcsd5.org

Lauren Meneghetti - History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lmeneghetti/

E: lmeneghetti@bcsd5.org

Dana Neumann-Gray - Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dneumann/

E: dneumann@bcsd5.org

Justine Pater - PE / Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jpater/

E: jpater@bcsd5.org

Michael Rigoni - PE / Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrigoni/

E: mrigoni@bcsd5.org

Mark Rongstad - PE / Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/markrongstad1/home

E: mrongstad@bcsd5.org

 

Kira Scherschel - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/scherschel/

E: kscherschel@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Vespa - Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-vespa-s-7th-grade-science-class/

E: jvespa@bcsd5.org

​Ashley Welch - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/awelch/home

E: awelch@bcsd5.org

Michelle Yeager - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-yeager/

E: myeager@bcsd5.org

 

8th Grade

Kyle Andrew - History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-andrew-s-website/

E: kandrew@bcsd5.org

Lisa Bostrom - Math/Language Arts/Science/History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ms-bostrom-s-page/

E: lbostrom@bcsd5.org

Melissa Brooks - Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-brooks-physical-science/

E: mbrooks@bcsd5.org

Meredith Burroughs - Language Arts/Drama/Public Speaking

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mburroughs/

E: mburroughs@bcsd5.org

Roxanne Bush - PE / Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rbush/

E: rbush@bcsd5.org

Chelsea Cox - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ctroll/

E: chelseacox@bcsd5.org

Jackie Creighton -  Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jackiecreighton/

E: jcreighton@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Ferguson - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jferguson/

E: jenniferferguson@bcsd5.org

Kendall Gibson - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kgibson/

E: kgibson@bcsd5.org

Meghan Gonzalez - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gonzalezgmsla/

E: mgonzalez@bcsd5.org

John Hummel -  History

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jhummel/

E: jhummel@bcsd5.org

Traci Kimball - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/tkimball/

E: tkimball@bcsd5.org

Tricia Langheim - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-langheim-gms/

E: tlangheim@bcsd5.org

Karen Large - Math / Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/klarge/

E: klarge@bcsd5.org

David Laub -  Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-laub/

E: dlaub@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Lewis - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jlewis/

E: jlewis@bcsd5.org

Anthony Mattera - History / Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/amattera/

E: amattera@bcsd5.org

Lauren Meneghetti - History

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lmeneghetti/

E: lmeneghetti@bcsd5.org

Jeffrey Reid - Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jreid/

E: jreid@bcsd5.org

 

Michael Rigoni - PE / Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrigoni/

E: mrigoni@bcsd5.org

Corinne White - Language Arts/Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cwhite/home

E: cwhite@bcsd5.org

 

Michelle Yeager - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-yeager/

E: myeager@bcsd5.org

 

Electives

Meredith Burroughs - Drama/Public Speaking

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mburroughs/

E: mburroughs@bcsd5.org

Andrea Kimbro - Foods and Fabrics

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/akimbro/

E: akimbro@bcsd5.org

Dennis Marcotte - Band

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dmarcotte/

E: dmarcotte@bcsd5.org

​Terry McDevitt - Construction Tech

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/tmcdevitt/

E: tmcdevitt@bcsd5.org

Elizabeth Reynertson - Art

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ereynertson/

E: ereynertson@bcsd5.org

Michelle Selsor - STEAM

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mselsorgisstem/

E: mselsor@bcsd5.org

Zoey Zara - Chorus

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/zzara/

E: zzara@bcsd5.org