Ball-Chatham banner
  • GHS News

2020-21 Yearbook Team Recognized by IJEA

Congratulations to the 2020-21 GHS yearbook team on its recognition in the IL Journalism Education Association (IJEA) 2021 Yearbook contest! The students took on a year like no other and succeeded, not only in documenting the history of the year, but in doing so in a manner dedicated to excellence in journalistic quality and design integrity. The 2021 yearbook team included: Abby Anderson, Issac Dahl, and Demy Rose Yap, Marissa Verduin, Camden Green, Katie Montgomery, and Kayden Beckwith.