/Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Angie Bingenheimer, Office Secretary

E: abingenheimer@bcsd5.org

Jill Musso, Finance Secretary

E: jmusso@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Sabrina Carter - School Psychologist

E: scarter@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Cosentino - Occupational Therapist

E: ycosentino@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox - Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Brittany Cruz - Speech Language Pathologist

E: bcruz@bcsd5.org

Jessica Fricke - Speech Language Pathologist

E: jfricke@bcsd5.org

Eileen Hansen, Social Worker

E: ehansen@bcsd5.org

Caryn King, RN -School Nurse

E: carynking@bcsd5.org

Tricia Link - Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Kerrie Glintborg Reed - Instructional Coach

E: kreed@bcsd5.org

Aimee Sutton - Reading Interventionist

E: asutton@bcsd5.org

Kristin Von de Bur, MA, NCC - School Counselor

E: kvondebur@bcsd5.org

Joann Vose - Reading Interventionist

E: jvose@bcsd5.org

Custodians

Gary Higgins, Head Custodian

David Bell

Traci Carter

Lucas Cookson​

Pete Jumper

Ed Norris

Cafeteria / Kitchen / Playground

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Mona Simpson - Kitchen Manager

Kelley Balster

Kim Barber

Sandra Bollia

Gary Britz

Sarah Delay

Stephanie Devine

Jaime Dyas​​

Nellie Green

Tiffany Hayes

Chelsey King

Melissa Mably

Kaitlin Neu

Nicole Shaw

Kris Weaver

Jayne Wilson

Paraprofessionals

Kacie Allen

Kimberly Bakunas

Tammy Bolden

Joseph Bradford

Jennifer Branch​​

Danielle Fox

Aimee Green

Abigail Guppy

Mary Rose Hogan

Jayne Kunz

Jennifer McIntyre

Tracy Nelson

Hannah Phillips, Library

Angela Riggle

Diane Savant

Kim Uden

Cassandra Wright

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org