Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Chatham Elementary School"

District Home    |   Covid Resources   |   Directory/Class Websites   |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/CES Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Angela Baho - Finance Secretary

E: abaho@bcsd5.org

Kristen Stokes - Attendance Secretary

E: kstokes@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Mindy Budde - Literacy Interventionist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

E: mbudde@bcsd5.org

Amy Budinger - District-wide Counselor

E: abudinger@bcsd5.org

Sabrina Carter - School Psychologist

E: scarter@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox - Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

 

Tammy Cox - Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman - Occupational Therapist

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Jackie Foster - School Counselor

E: jfoster@bcsd5.org

Alicia Hawkins - COTA

E: ahawkins@bcsd5.org

Kathy Hochstein - School Counselor

E: khochstein@bcsd5.org

Lisa Lake - Speech/Language Pathologist

E: llake@bcsd5.org

Karen Kern - Literacy Interventionist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

​E: kkern@bcsd5.org

Denise Klemm - Social Worker

E: dklemm@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Julie McAllister - School Counselor

E: jmcallister@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Peggy Pratt - Instructional Coach

E: ppratt@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Reid - Literacy Interventionist

E: jenniferreid@bcsd5.org

 

Riley Turasky - Homeless Liaison

E: rturasky@bcsd5.org


Brenda Vail - Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Betsy Vogt - Speech/Language Pathologist

E: evogt@bcsd5.org

Lisa Whitten - RN, BSN, School Nurse

E: lwhitten@bcsd5.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Kaytee Bossman

Dori Broaddus

Mackenzie Carnes

Kimber Colvin

Jessica Heath

Amber Hutchison

Janelle Jessee

Jessica Jostes

Kathleen Karris

Jennifer McIntyre

Chelsea Metz

Melissa Morehead

Erin Parton, Library Aide

Toni Peel

Erica Pillischafske

Nicole Riddley

Shannon Ryan

Jade Smith

Marlo Volpert

 

Custodians

Randy Jackson, Head Custodian

Brett Nickolaus

Lori Moser​

Carl Riech

John Seitz

 

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Jeanie Denney, Café Manager

E: jdenney@bcsd5.org

Marianne Akers

Shawn Butler

Andrea Davidsmeyer

Samantha Penley

Lauren Pyle

Barb Soppe

Shu-i Su

 

Playground Supervisors

Lora Arisman

Alyssa Martin

Samantha Mefford

Monica Merano

Chelsea Metz

 

 

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Douglas Sapetti, School Safety Officer

E: dsapetti@bcsd5.org​​