CES Banner

/CES Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Angela Baho - Finance Secretary

E: abaho@bcsd5.org

Kristen Stokes - Attendance Secretary

E: kstokes@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Morgan Bails - Speech/Language Pathologist

E: mbails@bcsd5.org

Mindy Budde - Literacy Interventionist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

E: mbudde@bcsd5.org

Sabrina Carter - School Psychologist

E: scarter@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox - Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

 

Tammy Cox - Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman - Occupational Therapist

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Alicia Hawkins - COTA

E: ahawkins@bcsd5.org

Karen Kern - Literacy Interventionist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

​E: kkern@bcsd5.org

Denise Klemm - Social Worker

E: dklemm@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Peggy Pratt - Instructional Coach

E: ppratt@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Reid - Literacy Interventionist

E: jenniferreid@bcsd5.org

Travis Rath - RN, BSN, School Nurse

E: trath@bcsd5.org

 

Angie Riggle, Home/School Liaison

E: ariggle@bcsd5.org


Brenda Vail - Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Betsy Vogt - Speech/Language Pathologist

E: evogt@bcsd5.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Kaytee Bossman

Dori Broaddus

Kimber Colvin

Joelle Council

Amber Hutchison

Janelle Jessee

Kathleen Karris

Laura Lucas

Tara Manheim

Jennifer McIntyre

Jill McGee

Andrea Parker

Erin Parton, Library Aide

Lara Quivey

Nicole Riddley

Shannon Ryan

Marlo Volpert

 

Custodians

Randy Jackson, Head Custodian

Teresa Henning

Brett Nickolaus

Lori Moser​

John Seitz

 

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Dawnal Mahan, Café Manager

E: dmahan@bcsd5.org

Marianne Akers

Shawn Butler

Ida Denney

Heather McCoy

Sandra Rahling

Barb Soppe

 

Playground Supervisors

Lora Arisman

Monica Moreno

Pamela Reddy

 

 

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org​​