Ball-Chatham-Seal.gif

/GES Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Jennifer Sommers, Secretary

E: jsommers@bcsd5.org

Rachel Green, Secretary

E: rachelgreen@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Mary Button, Psychologist

E: mbutton@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox, Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Brittany Cruz, Speech Language Pathologist

E: bcruz@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman, OT/Pt

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Amy Forbes, OT/PT

E: aforbes@bcsd5.org

Eileen Hansen, Social Worker

E: ehansen@bcsd5.org

Catherine Leslie, RN, School Nurse

E: cleslie@bcsd5.org

Tricia Link, Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Lauren Mahan, Speech/Language Pathologist

E: lmahan@bcsd5.org

Dawn Moulton, Reading Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: dmoulton@bcsd5.org

 

Peg Newby, OT/PT

E: pnewby@bcsd5.org

Kimberly Pearce, Reading Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: kpearce@bcsd5.org

 

Emily Postelmans, Speech Language Pathologist

E: epostelmans@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Ralph, Library

E: yralph@bcsd5.org

Melissa Reed, Instructional Coach

E: mreed@bcsd5.org

Barbara Sherman, MA, NCC, School Counselor

E: bsherman@bcsd5.org

 

Brenda Vail, OT/PT

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Dawn Albers

Isela Altevogt

Michelle Beegle

Amy Coulter

Kendra Day

Ellen Gurski

Madison Hickey

Tonika Palmer

Mary Pride

Tracy Schmid

Kelly Settlemoir, Library Aide

Kathy Todt

Custodians

Roger Carr, Head Custodian

Gary Higgins

Ronda Piersall

Jay Pride

Kevin Rutledge

Cafeteria / Kitchen / Playground

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Linda Green, Cafeteria Manager

Cindy Adkins

Zachary Badgett

Lisa Beck

Cheryl Deverman

Sarah Gutierrez-Groth

Joyce Hubbard

Nita Jansen

Melissa Jones

Lucine O'Connor

Susan Perko

Kimeka Robinson

Vicki Small

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org