Ball-Chatham-Seal.gif

/GES Directory / Teachers-Class Websites

Teachers / Class Websites

Kindergarten

Catherine Alewelt, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/calewelt/

E: calewelt@bcsd5.org

Claire Ganci, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cganci/

E: cganci@bcsd5.org

Natalie Janusick, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/njanusick/

E: njanusick@bcsd5.org

Katlyn Krones, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kkrones/

E: kkrones@bcsd5.org

Alyssa Marconi, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/amarconi/

E: amarconi@bcsd5.org

Allison McCue, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/amccue/

E: amccue@bcsd5.org

Stephanie Young, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/syoung/

E: syoung@bcsd5.org

First Grade

Christine Grupe, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cgrupe/

E: cgrupe@bcsd5.org

Tiffanie Lee, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/tlee/

E: tlee@bcsd5.org

Dawn Peck, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dpeck/

E: dpeck@bcsd5.org

Brandy Solomon, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bsolomon/

E: bsolomon@bcsd5.org

Jessica Tobias, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jtobias/

E: jtobias@bcsd5.org

 

Second Grade

Kelcee English, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kenglish/

E: kenglish@bcsd5.org

Kate Franke, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/katelynnfranke/

E: katelynnfranke@bcsd5.org

Hannah Henry, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/hhenry/

E: hhenry@bcsd5.org

 

Addie Mayfield, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-mayfield-s-2nd-grade-class/

E: amayfield@bcsd5.org

Miriam Moore, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mmoore/

E: mmoore@bcsd5.org

Steffani Verduin, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/sverduin/

E: sverduin@bcsd5.org

Elizabeth Waldman, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bwaldman/

E: bwaldman@bcsd5.org

Third Grade

Hannah Acton, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/hcave/

E: hacton@bcsd5.org

Mary Bennett, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mbennett/

E: mbennett@bcsd5.org

Jaime Goin, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jgoin/

E: jgoin@bcsd5.org

Rachel Hickman, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rdowney/

E: rhickman@bcsd5.org

Rachael Rogers, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rrogers/

E: rrogers@bcsd5.org

Fourth Grade

Holly Bolen, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/hbolen/

E: hbolen@bcsd5.org

John Fletcher, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jfletcher/

E: jfletcher@bcsd5.org

Stacy Kuhlmann, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/skuhlmann/home

E: skuhlmann@bcsd5.org

Debra Marker, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dmarker/

E: dmarker@bcsd5.org

Jen Pecoraro, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jpecoraro/

E: jpecoraro@bcsd5.org

 

Melisa Schable, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-schable/

E: mschable@bcsd5.org

 

Specials

Nathaniel Benanti, Art Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/nbenanti/

E: nbenanti@bcsd5.org

Madelyn Draper, Art Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mdraper/

E: mdraper@bcsd5.org

Mary Wisniewski, Music Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mlwisniewski/

E: mwisniewski@bcsd5.org

Madelyn Gibson, Physical Education Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mgibson/

E: mgibson@bcsd5.org

Special Education

Department Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gessped/home

Lisa Allen, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lallen/

E: lallen@bcsd5.org

Brittany Bradford, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gessped/mrs-bradford

E: bbradford@bcsd5.org

Emily Penick, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/epenick/

E: epenick@bcsd5.org

Erin Perkins, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gessped/mrs-perkins

E: eperkins@bcsd5.org

Kaci Smart, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gessped/mrs-smart

E: ksmart@bcsd5.org

Reading Interventionists/Literacy Specialists

Ashly Allen, Interventionist/Literary Specialist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

E: aallen@bcsd5.org

Kimberly Pearce, Interventionist/Literary Specialist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

E: kpearce@bcsd5.org

Dawn Moulton, Interventionist/Literary Specialist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

E: dmoulton@bcsd5.org