/ Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries

Heather Garcia, Office I Secretary

E: hgarcia@bcsd5.org

Emily Leonard, Glenwood Athletics Office

E: eleonard@bcsd5.org

Julie Nortell-Briggs, Counseling Office Secretary

E: jnortellbriggs@bcsd5.org

Angela Pembrook, Office II Secretary​​

​E: apembrook@bcsd5.org

Rita Riedesel, Office 1 Secretary

E: rriedesel@bcsd5.org

Student Supports

Ashley Bowman, SAFE Coordinator

E: abowman@bcsd5.org

Mary Button, School Psychologist

E: mbutton@bcsd5.org

Noel Clevenger, Learning Resource Center

E: nclevenger@bcsd5.org

Marni Countryman, School Social Worker

E: mcountryman@bcsd5.org

Ashley Dunn, Speech-Language Pathologist

E: adunn@bcsd5.org

Krista Jackson, Counselor

E: kjackson@bcsd5.org

Janna Johnson, Counselor

E: jjohnson@bcsd5.org

Emily Kwedar, RN, School Nurse

E: ekwedar@bcsd5.org

Erin Lowry, Social Worker

E: elowry@bcsd5.org

Cheryl Mullen, Counselor / Department Chair

E: cmullen@bcsd5.org

Bridget Reynolds, RN, School Nurse

E: breynolds@bcsd5.org

Jessica Sampson, Counselor

E: jsampson@bcsd5.org

Trish Link, Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Jean Beckerman

Reed Bruns

Taylor Kauffman

Steve Knox

Kari Loving

Daphney Randle

Jennifer Rooney

Catherine Talley

Crystal Templeton

Jon Tribler

Security

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Marc Bell, School Safety Officer

E: mbell@bcsd5.org

Mike Bretscher, School Safety Officer

E: mbretscher@bcsd5.org

Quentin Coleman, Security Monitor

E: qcoleman@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Steve Galloway, School Safety Officer

E: sgalloway@bcsd5.org

Bill Klemm, School Safety Officer

E: bklemm@bcsd5.org

David Koontz, Security Monitor

E: dkoontz@bcsd5.org

Lori Rogers, Security Monitor

E: lrogers@bcsd5.org

Ellen Sweeney, School Safety Officer

E: esweeney@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org

Kitchen/ Cafeteria

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Shelley Lynch, Manager

E: slynch@bcsd5.org

Patty Bolt

Linda Bryant

Jolee Dannehold

Kathy Doerfler

Annette Esperum

Katie Fenlon

Jessica Gillette

Barb Hames

Karyn Herndon

Ruby Hewitt

Mary Rose Hogan

Vicky Huffstutler

Mary Perce

Sherri Rausch

Jasmine Snow

Christine Taylor

Custodians

Jeff Barnes, Head Custodian

Dan Ballance

Dave Bell

Martin Carter

Abigail Cunningham

Daniel Hirst

Pete Jumper

Andrew Morrow

Davion Taylor​

Jacob Webber

Community          Parents/Families         Students         Staff Portal          Foundation          Careers          Contact