GIS Banner

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries​

Kay Schmideler, Secretary

E: kschmideler@bcsd5.org

 

Bobbie Wiedeman, Secretary

E: bwiedeman@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Kayla Bimm, Psychologist

E: kbimm@bcsd5.org

Megan Corlas, COTA

E: mcorlas@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Cosentino, Occupational Therapist

E: ycosentino@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox, Instructional Leader

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Sarah Daniels, Instructional Leader

E: sdaniels@bcsd5.org

Ashley Dunn, Special Education Administrator

E: adunn@bcsd5.org

Jenna Griffith, Social Worker

E: jgriffith@bcsd5.org

Tina Huber, RN, School Nurse

E: thuber@bcsd5.org

Lauren Mahan, Speech & Language Pathologist

E: lmahan@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Keeli Rasche, MA, NCC, School Counselor

E: krasche@bcsd5.org

Angie Riggle, Home/School Liaison

E: ariggle@bcsd5.org

Aimee Sutton - Instructional Coach

E: asutton@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Mindy Booker

​Joyce Brooks

Laura Lucas

Julie Smith (Library)

 

Custodians

Greg Hames, Head Custodian

Bob Carlson Jr.

Gerald  Martin

Johnny Martin

​Eric Swartz

 

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Jackie Colonius, Café Manager

E: jcolonius@bcsd5.org

Cheryl Dulceak

Rose Hoehn

Linda Kennedy

Amy Wheeler

Vanessa Williams

 

Playground

Cynthia Creasey

Clarence Davis

Marcus Triplett

 

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org​​