Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries​

Kay Schmideler, Secretary

E: kschmideler@bcsd5.org

 

Bobbie Wiedeman, Secretary

E: bwiedeman@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Bob Cox, Instructional Leader

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Sarah Daniels, Instructional Leader

E: sdaniels@bcsd5.org

Jenna Griffith, Social Worker

E: jgriffith@bcsd5.org

Tina Huber, RN, School Nurse

E: thuber@bcsd5.org

Arielle Lipetz, Speech

E: alipetz@bcsd5.org

Trish Link, Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Alyssa Myren, Special Education Administrator

E: amyren@bcsd5.org

Keeli Rasche, MA, NCC, School Counselor

E: krasche@bcsd5.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Mindy Booker

​Joyce Brooks

Laura Lucas

Toni Peel

Angela Riggle

Julie Smith (Library)

Elizabeth Stanfield

 

Custodians

Greg Hames, Head Custodian

Bob Carlson Jr.

Gerald  Martin

Johnny Martin

Paul  Wesley

 

Kitchen/ Cafeteria

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Jackie Colonius, Café Manager

Cheryl Dulceak, Lunch Acct. Supervisor

Rose Hoehn

Linda Kennedy, Café Supervisor

Angela Nys

Amy Wheeler

Vanessa Williams

 

Playground

Cynthia Creasey

Clarence Davis

Julie Piskin

Marcus Triplett

 

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Steve Galloway, School Safety Officer

E: sgalloway@bcsd5.org

Ellen Sweeney, School Safety Officer

E: esweeney@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org​​

Community          Parents/Families         Students         Staff Portal          Foundation          Careers          Contact