/ Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries​

Amber Camacho, Office I Finance Secretary

E: acamacho@bcsd5.org

 

Bree Cody, Office I Secretary

E: bcody@bcsd5.org

 

Sharon Haley, Guidance Secretary

E: shaley@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Bridget Bedore, MA, School Counselor

E: bbedore@bcsd5.org

 

Brittany Bentley, RN, School Nurse

E: bbentley@bcsd5.org

 

Kayla Bimm, Psychologist

E: kbimm@bcsd5.org

Joe Cascio, In-House

E: jcascio@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Cosentino, Occupational Therapist

E: ycosentino@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox, Instructional Coach (Tech)

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Sarah Daniels, Instructional Coach

E: sdaniels@bcsd5.org

Ashley Dunn, Speech-Language Pathologist

E: adunn@bcsd5.org

Alicia Hawkins - COTA

E: ahawkins@bcsd5.org

Alyson Jenkins, School Counselor

E: ajenkins@bcsd5.org

 

Trish Link, Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Erin Lowry, Social Worker

E: elowry@bcsd5.org

Alyssa Myren, Special Education Administrator

E: amyren@bcsd5.org

Amy Shoemaker - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: ashoemaker@bcsd5.org

Rosemary Stone, Library/LRC

E: rstone@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Gail Bivin

Hal Edwards

Vicki Komor

Laura Muraro

Peggy Speaks

Elizabeth Stanfield

Faith Yanor

Kitchen/ Cafeteria

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

 

Sabrina Henderson, Cafeteria Manager

Kathy Clark, Cook

Roger Douglas, Cook

Stephanie Hill, Cook

Pam Hogge, Cook

Victoria Montgomery, Cafeteria Supervisor

Custodians

Charlie Christian, Head Custodian

Dan Anderson

Jeff Dahlkamp

Gabriel DeWitt

Scott Eddy

David Flori

Security

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

 

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Steve Galloway, School Safety Officer

E: sgalloway@bcsd5.org

Robert Sitton, Security Monitor

E: rsitton@bcsd5.org

Ellen Sweeney, School Safety Officer

E: esweeney@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org

Ken Wurl, School Safety Officer

E: kwurl@bcsd5.org