Ball-Chatham-Seal.gif

/ Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries​

Amber Camacho, Office I Finance Secretary

E: acamacho@bcsd5.org

Bree Cody, Office I Secretary

E: bcody@bcsd5.org

Sharon Haley, Guidance Secretary

E: shaley@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Nick Anthony, In-House

E: nanthony@bcsd5.org

Bridget Bedore, MA, School Counselor

E: bbedore@bcsd5.org

Kayla Bimm, Psychologist

E: kbimm@bcsd5.org

Sarah Daniels, Instructional Coach

E: sdaniels@bcsd5.org

Alyson Jenkins, School Counselor

E: ajenkins@bcsd5.org

Tricia Link, Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Erin Lowry, Social Worker

E: elowry@bcsd5.org

Alyssa Myren, Special Education Administrator

E: amyren@bcsd5.org

Amy Peifer, RN, Certified School Nurse

E: apeifer@bcsd5.org

Rosemary Stone, Library/LRC

E: rstone@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Gail Bivins

Hal Edwards

Alyssa Huffman

Steve Knox

Vicki Komor

Peggy Speaks

Faith Yanor

Kitchen/ Cafeteria

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

 

Sabrina Henderson, Cafeteria Manager

Kathy Clark, Cook

Roger Douglass, Cook

Sheila Gerber, Cook

Stephanie Hill, Cook

Pam Hogge, Cook

Audrey Kelly, Cook

Victoria Montgomery, Cafeteria Supervisor

Paula Whitcomb, Cook

 

Custodians

Charlie Christian, Head Custodian

Dan Anderson

Jeff Dahlkamp

Gabriel DeWitt

Security

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

 

Ken Wurl, School Resource Officer

E: kwurl@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Waters, Security Monitor

E: jwaters@bcsd5.org