/Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Angie Bingenheimer, Office Secretary

E: abingenheimer@bcsd5.org

Jill Musso, Finance Secretary

E: jmusso@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Sabrina Carter - School Psychologist

E: scarter@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox - Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Brittany Cruz - Speech-Language Pathologist

E: bcruz@bcsd5.org

Denise Klemm - Social Worker

E: dklemm@bcsd5.org

Trish Link - Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Michelle Lowy, RN - School Nurse

E: mlowy@bcsd5.org

Amy Marty - Instructional Coach

E: amarty@bcsd5.org

Aimee Sutton - Reading Interventionist

E: asutton@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail - OT/PT

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Kristin Von de Bur, MA, NCC - School Counselor

E: kvondebur@bcsd5.org

Joann Vose - Reading Interventionist

E: jvose@bcsd5.org

Amy Woodside - Speech-Language Pathologist

E: awoodside@bcsd5.org

Custodians

Gary Higgins, Head Custodian

Lucas Cookson​

Mark Cunningham

Tim Garrison

Ed Norris

Cafeteria / Kitchen / Playground

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Mona Simpson - Kitchen Manager

Kelley Balster

Gary Britz

Sarah Delay

Tiffany Hayes

Andrea Henke

Melissa Mably

Kaitlynn Neu

Nicole Shaw

Hailey Welsh

Jayne Wilson

Cheryl Wubker

Paraprofessionals

Kem Bakunas

Kim Barber

Joseph Bradford

Danielle Fox

Aimee Green

Abigail Guppy

Mary Rose Hogan

Justin Kemp

Jayne Kunz

Patricia Miller

Tracy Nelson

Hannah Phillips, Library

Diane Savant

Kim Uden

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Steve Galloway, School Safety Officer

E: sgalloway@bcsd5.org

Ellen Sweeney, School Safety Officer

E: esweeney@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org

Community          Parents/Families         Students         Staff Portal          Foundation          Careers          Contact