/Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Angie Bingenheimer, Office Secretary

E: abingenheimer@bcsd5.org

Jill Musso, Finance Secretary

E: jmusso@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Jenny Brandis - Literacy Interventionist

E: jbrandis@bcsd5.org

Sabrina Carter - School Psychologist

E: scarter@bcsd5.org

Megan Corlas - COTA

E: mcorlas@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox - Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Cosentino - Occupational Therapist

E: ycosentino@bcsd5.org

Brittany Cruz - Speech-Language Pathologist

E: bcruz@bcsd5.org

Denise Klemm - Social Worker

E: dklemm@bcsd5.org

Michelle Lowy, RN - School Nurse

E: mlowy@bcsd5.org

Amy Marty - Instructional Coach

E: amarty@bcsd5.org

Christina Murphy - COTA

E: cmurphy@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Angie Riggle, Home/School Liaison

E: ariggle@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail - Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Kristin Von de Bur, MA, NCC - School Counselor

E: kvondebur@bcsd5.org

Joann Vose - Reading Interventionist

E: jvose@bcsd5.org

Custodians

Gary Higgins, Head Custodian

Lucas Cookson​

Mark Cunningham

Patricia Wellnitz

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Mona Simpson - Café Manager

E: msimpson@bcsd5.org

Kelley Balster

Gary Britz

Linda Jenkins

Melissa Mably, Cafe Supervisor

Alyssa Martin

Jayne Wilson

 

 

Playground Supervisors

Daniel Hahn

Andrea Henke

Alyssa Martin

Kaitlynn Neu

Hailey Welsh

Kim Wilson

Paraprofessionals

Kim Barber

Joseph Bradford

Aimee Green

Abigail Guppy

Mary Rose Hogan

Alexis Johnson

Jayne Kunz

Patricia Miller

Tracy Nelson

Hannah Phillips, Library

Diane Savant

Shelby Strawn

Shauna Trautvetter

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org