Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Ball Elementary School"

District Home    |   Covid Resources   |   Directory/Class Websites   |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Angie Bingenheimer, Office Secretary

E: abingenheimer@bcsd5.org

Jill Musso, Finance Secretary

E: jmusso@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Jenny Brandis - Literacy Interventionist

E: jbrandis@bcsd5.org

Amy Budinger - District-wide Counselor

E: abudinger@bcsd5.org

Jessica Burke - Literacy Interventionist

E: jburke@bcsd5.org

Sabrina Carter - School Psychologist

E: scarter@bcsd5.org

Megan Corlas - COTA

E: mcorlas@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox - Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Cosentino - Occupational Therapist

E: ycosentino@bcsd5.org

Brittany Cruz - Speech / Language Pathologist

E: bcruz@bcsd5.org

Kathy Hochstein - School Counselor

E: khochstein@bcsd5.org

Denise Klemm - Social Worker

E: dklemm@bcsd5.org

Michelle Lowy, RN - School Nurse

E: mlowy@bcsd5.org

Amy Marty - Instructional Coach

E: amarty@bcsd5.org

Alexis Middleton - Speech / Language Pathologist

E: amiddleton@bcsd5.org

Christina Murphy - COTA

E: cmurphy@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Riley Turasky - Homeless Liaison

E: rturasky@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail - Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Kristin Von de Bur, MA, NCC - School Counselor

E: kvondebur@bcsd5.org

Joann Vose - Reading Interventionist

E: jvose@bcsd5.org

Custodians

Gary Higgins, Head Custodian

Mark Cunningham

Patrick Huston

Robert Pride

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Mona Simpson - Café Manager

E: msimpson@bcsd5.org

Kelley Balster

Emily Greco

Adam Isley

Linda Jenkins

Melissa Mably, Cafe Supervisor

Alyssa Martin

Kaitlynn Neu

​Nicole Shaw

Tanya Smith

 

Playground Supervisors

Nicole Aiwaz

Drake VonNordheim

Kim Wilson

Isabella Zeilman

Paraprofessionals

Laura Baldwin

Kim Barber

Joseph Bradford

Mackenzie Carnes

Audra Foshie

Amanda Garrison

Aimee Green

Abigail Guppy

Mary Rose Hogan

Alexis Johnson

Jayne Kunz

Tracy Nelson

Hannah Phillips, Library

Shauna Trautvetter

Jacob Volker

Hailey Welsh

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Jason Lewis, School Safety Officer

E: jasonlewis@bcsd5.org