Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Ball Elementary School"

District Home    |   About BES   |   Covid Resources   |   Directory   |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Sanita Jennings, Office Secretary

E: sjennings@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Jenny Brandis - Literacy Interventionist

E: jbrandis@bcsd5.org

Amy Budinger - District-wide Counselor

E: abudinger@bcsd5.org

Jessica Burke - Literacy Interventionist

E: jburke@bcsd5.org

Sabrina Carter - School Psychologist

E: scarter@bcsd5.org

Megan Corlas - COTA

E: mcorlas@bcsd5.org

Tammy Cox - Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Brittany Cruz - Speech / Language Pathologist

E: bcruz@bcsd5.org

Emily Gibbs - School Counselor

E: egibbs@bcsd5.org

Denise Klemm - Social Worker

E: dklemm@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Michelle Lowy, RN - School Nurse

E: mlowy@bcsd5.org

Amy Marty - Instructional Coach

E: amarty@bcsd5.org

Marcie Moran - District Numeracy Coach

E: mmoran@bcsd5.org

Christina Murphy - COTA

E: cmurphy@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Sara Surratt - Speech / Language Pathologist

E: ssurratt@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail - Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Madison Volpert - Occupational Therapist

E: mvolpert@bcsd5.org

Kristin Von de Bur, MA, NCC - School Counselor

E: kvondebur@bcsd5.org

Joann Vose - Reading Interventionist

E: jvose@bcsd5.org

Custodians

Gary Higgins, Head Custodian

Mark Cunningham

Tim Garrison

Parker Hobbs

Patrick Huston

Robert Pride

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Mona Simpson - Café Manager

E: msimpson@bcsd5.org

Emily Greco

Adam Isley

Melissa Mably

Alyssa Martin

Delaine Norris

​Nicole Shaw

Tanya Smith

 

Student Supervisors

Nicole Aiwaz

Dimia Banks

Leroy Todd

Drake VonNordheim

Kim Wilson

Kari Woodson

Isabella Zeilman

Paraprofessionals

Laura Baldwin

Kim Barber

Joseph Bradford

Karen Deen

Audra Foshie

Amanda Garrison

Aimee Green

Abigail Guppy

Mary Rose Hogan

Alexis Johnson

Jayne Kunz

Tracey Nelson

Kaitlynn Neu

Hannah Phillips, Library

Jacob Volker

Hailey Welsh

Amanda Wilson-Meyer

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Jason Lewis, School Safety Officer

E: jasonlewis@bcsd5.org