Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Ball Elementary School"

District Home    |   About BES   |   Covid Resources   |   Directory   |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/BES Directory / Teachers

Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-K Program Website Link

 

Lindsay Shelton, Pre-K Program Director

E: lshelton@bcsd5.org​

Kaitlin Clouser, Teacher

E: kclouser@bcsd5.org

Krista Coates, Teacher

E: kcoates@bcsd5.org

Megan Garrison, Teacher

E: mgarrison@bcsd5.org

Monica Lee, Teacher

E: mlee@bcsd5.org

Morgan Scheffers, Teacher

E: mscheffers@bcsd5.org

 

Kindergarten​

Lynette Britenstine, Teacher

E: lbritenstine@bcsd5.org

Joanne Carter, Teacher

E: Joannecarter@bcsd5.org

Roxanne Gardner, Teacher

E: rgardner@bcsd5.org

Brittany Lott, Teacher

E: blott@bcsd5.org

Jessica Moss, Teacher

E: jmoss@bcsd5.org

First Grade

Heather Bernardes, Teacher

E: hbernardes@bcsd5.org

Samantha Davis, Teacher

E: sdavis@bcsd5.org

Jenna Gilleland, Teacher

E: jgilleland@bcsd5.org

Kayleigh Isom, Teacher

E: kisom@bcsd5.org

Second Grade​

Kelli Janke, Teacher

E: kjanke@bcsd5.org

Lynn Leach, Teacher

E: lynnleach@bcsd5.org

Kerrie Reed, Teacher

E: kreed@bcsd5.org

Kelly Robertson, Teacher

E: krobertson@bcsd5.org

Third Grade

Olivia Darnell, Teacher

E: odarnell@bcsd5.org

Cara Kern, Teacher

E: ckern@bcsd5.org

Caitlin Grootwassink, Teacher

E: cmcgoldrick@bcsd5.org

 

Brandee Toliver, Teacher

E: btoliver@bcsd5.org

Sally Underwood, Teacher

E: sunderwood@bcsd5.org

Fourth Grade

Michelle Cunningham, Teacher

E: michellecunningham@bcsd5.org

Sarah Flott, Teacher

E: sflott@bcsd5.org

Morgan Gabelmann, Teacher

E: mgabelmann@bcsd5.org

Ashley Trader, Teacher​

E: atrader@bcsd5.org

Special Education

Brittany Sitko, Special Education Coordinator

E: bsitko@bcsd5.org

Kennedy Griffith, Teacher

E: kgriffith@bcsd5.org

Tara Rives, Teacher

E: trives@bcsd5.org

Amanda Rogers, Teacher

E: arogers@bcsd5.org

Heather Stokes, Teacher

E: hstokes@bcsd5.org

 
Specials

Bethany Alexander, Art Teacher

E: balexander@bcsd5.org

Amy Juhlin, STEAM

E: ajuhlin@bcsd5.org

Timothy Niemeyer, Music Teacher

E: tniemeyer@bcsd5.org

 

Hannah PhillipsLibrary

E: hphillips@bcsd5.org

Max Wollet, Physical Education Teacher

E: mwollet@bcsd5.org

Reading Interventionists

Jessica Burke, Teacher/Interventionist

E: jburke@bcsd5.org

Jenny Brandis, Teacher/Interventionist

E: jbrandis@bcsd5.org

Joann Vose, Teacher/Interventionist

E: jvose@bcsd5.org