BES Banner

/BES Directory / Teachers-Class Websites

Teachers / Classroom Websites

Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-K Program Website Link

 

Janelle Moffitt, Pre-K Program Director

E: jmoffitt@bcsd5.org​

Kaitlin Clouser, Teacher

Website Link

E: kclouser@bcsd5.org

Megan Garrison, Teacher

Website Link

E: mgarrison@bcsd5.org

Caitlin Kunz, Teacher

Website Link

E: ckunz@bcsd5.org

 

Monica Lee, Teacher

Website Link

E: mlee@bcsd5.org

Morgan Scheffers, Teacher

Website Link

E: mscheffers@bcsd5.org

 

Kindergarten​

Lynette Britenstine, Teacher

Website Link

E: lbritenstine@bcsd5.org

Joanne Carter, Teacher

Website Link

E: jcarter@bcsd5.org

Roxanne Gardner, Teacher

Website Link

E: rgardner@bcsd5.org

Brittany Lott, Teacher

Website Link

E: blott@bcsd5.org

Jessica Rickman, Teacher

Website Link

E: jrickman@bcsd5.org

First Grade

Heather Bernardes, Teacher

Website Link

E: hbernardes@bcsd5.org

Samantha Davis, Teacher

Website Link

E: sdavis@bcsd5.org

Kayleigh Isom, Teacher

Website Link

E: kisom@bcsd5.org

Lindsey Staff, Teacher

Website Link

E: lstaff@bcsd5.org

Second Grade​

Jenna Gilleland, Teacher

Website Link

E: jgilleland@bcsd5.org

Kelli Janke, Teacher

Website Link

E: kjanke@bcsd5.org

Lynn Leach, Teacher

Website Link

E: lleach@bcsd5.org

Kerrie Reed, Teacher

Website Link

E: kreed@bcsd5.org

Kelly Robertson, Teacher

Website Link

E: krobertson@bcsd5.org

Third Grade

Olivia Darnell, Teacher

Website Link

E: odarnell@bcsd5.org

Cara Kern, Teacher

Website Link

E: ckern@bcsd5.org

Caitlin McGoldrick, Teacher

Website Link

E: cmcgoldrick@bcsd5.org

 

Sally Underwood, Teacher

Website Link

E: sunderwood@bcsd5.org

Fourth Grade

Michelle Cunningham, Teacher

Website Link

E: michellecunningham@bcsd5.org

Sarah Flott, Teacher

Website Link

E: sflott@bcsd5.org

Morgan Gabelmann, Teacher

Website Link

E: mgabelmann@bcsd5.org

Brandee Toliver, Teacher

Website Link

E: btoliver@bcsd5.org

Ashley Trader, Teacher​

Website Link

E: atrader@bcsd5.org

Special Education

Brittany Sitko, Special Education Coordinator

Website Link

E: bsitko@bcsd5.org

Kennedy Griffith, Teacher

Website Link

E: kgriffith@bcsd5.org

Tara Rives, Teacher

Website Link

E: trives@bcsd5.org

Amanda Rogers, Teacher

Website Link

E: arogers@bcsd5.org

Heather Stokes, Teacher

Website Link

E: hstokes@bcsd5.org

 
Specials

Timothy Niemeyer, Music Teacher

Website Link 

E: tniemeyer@bcsd5.org

Bethany Alexander, Art Teacher

Website Link

E: balexander@bcsd5.org

 

Max Wollet, Physical Education Teacher

Website Link

E: mwollet@bcsd5.org

Hannah PhillipsLibrary

Website Link

E: hphillips@bcsd5.org

Reading Interventionists

Jessica Burke, Teacher/Interventionist

Website Link Coming Soon!

E: jburke@bcsd5.org

Jenny Brandis, Teacher/Interventionist

Website Link Coming Soon!

E: jbrandis@bcsd5.org

Joann Vose, Teacher/Interventionist

Website Link

E: jvose@bcsd5.org