/BES Directory / Teachers-Class Websites

Teachers / Classroom Websites

Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-K Program Website: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/pre-k-program-website/

 

Dianne Johnson, Pre-K Program Director

E: djohnson@bcsd5.org

Emma Bevis, Teacher

Web: Coming Soon!

E: ebevis@bcsd5.org

Kaitlin Clouser, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kmeyer/

E: kclouser@bcsd5.org

Caitlin Kunz, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ckunz/

E: ckunz@bcsd5.org

 

Monica Lee, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/monica-lee/

E: mlee@bcsd5.org

Morgan Scheffers, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mscheffers/

E: mscheffers@bcsd5.org

 

Kindergarten​

Joanne Carter, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jcarter/

E: jcarter@bcsd5.org

Roxanne Gardner, teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rgardner/

E: rgardner@bcsd5.org

Debora Lee, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dlee/

E: dlee@bcsd5.org

Tracey Lex, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/traceylex/home

E: tlex@bcsd5.org

Jessica Tapia, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jtapia/

E: jtapia@bcsd5.org

 

First Grade

Heather Bernardes, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/hbernardes/

E: hbernardes@bcsd5.org

 

Jessica Rickman, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jrickman/

E: jrickman@bcsd5.org

Lindsey Staff, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lstaff/

E: lstaff@bcsd5.org

Debra Sullivan, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dsullivan2/

E: dsullivan@bcsd5.org

Second Grade

Jenny Brandis, Teacher
Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jkeppler/
E: jbrandis@bcsd5.org

Lynette Britenstine, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lbritenstine/

E: lbritenstine@bcsd5.org

Lynn Leach, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lleach/

E: lleach@bcsd5.org

Brittany Lott, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bewald/

E: blott@bcsd5.org

Kelli Janke, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kjanke/

E: kjanke@bcsd5.org

Third Grade

Cara Kern, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ckern/

E: ckern@bcsd5.org

Kerrie Reed, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kreed/

E: kreed@bcsd5.org

Kelly Robertson, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kellyrobertson/

E: krobertson@bcsd5.org

 

Rebecca Smith, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rlipscomb/

E: rebeccasmith@bcsd5.org

Sally Underwood, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/sunderwood/

E: sunderwood@bcsd5.org

 

Fourth Grade

Michelle Cunningham, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mcunningham/

E: michellecunningham@bcsd5.org

Sarah Flott, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/sflott/

E: sflott@bcsd5.org

Morgan Gabelmann, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mgabelmann/home

E: mgabelmann@bcsd5.org

 

Megan Powell, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrspowell/

E: mpowell@bcsd5.org

Brandee Toliver, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/btoliver/

E: btoliver@bcsd5.org

Special Education

Brittany Sitko, Special Education Coordinator

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bessped/

E: bsitko@bcsd5.org

Anne Brewster, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/abrewster/

E: abrewster@bcsd5.org

Kennedy Griffith, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bessped/

E: kgriffith@bcsd5.org

Tara Rives, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bessped/

E: trives@bcsd5.org

Heather Stokes, Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bessped/

E: hstokes@bcsd5.org

 
Specials

Timothy Niemeyer, Music Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bes-music/

E: tniemeyer@bcsd5.org

Bethany Alexander, Art Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/balexander/home

E: balexander@bcsd5.org

 

Max Wollet, Physical Education Teacher

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mwollet/

E: mwollet@bcsd5.org

Hannah PhillipsLibrary

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bes-library/home?pli=1

E: hphillips@bcsd5.org

 

Reading Interventionists

Aimee Sutton, Teacher/Interventionist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

E: asutton@bcsd5.org

Joann Vose, Teacher/Interventionist

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/reading/

E: jvose@bcsd5.org