Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood High School"

District Home    |   Athletics  |  Covid Resources   |   Curriculum  |  Directory  |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources  

/ Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries

Andrea Fuchs, Athletics Secretary

E: afuchs@bcsd5.org

Baylee Hughes, Finance Secretary

E: bhughes@bcsd5.org

Julie Nortell-Briggs, Counseling Office Secretary

E: jnortellbriggs@bcsd5.org

Angela Pembrook, Office II Secretary​​

​E: apembrook@bcsd5.org

Rita Riedesel, Office I Secretary

E: rriedesel@bcsd5.org

Student Supports

Amy Budinger - District-wide Counselor

E: abudinger@bcsd5.org

Mary Button, School Psychologist

E: mbutton@bcsd5.org

Noel Clevenger, Learning Resource Center

E: nclevenger@bcsd5.org

Tammi Cox, Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Marni Countryman, School Social Worker

E: mcountryman@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman, Occupational Therapist

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Danielle Fox, Study Hall Aide

E: dfox@bcsd5.org

Jessica Jefferson, RN, School Nurse

E: jjefferson@bcsd5.org

Janna Johnson, Counselor

E: jjohnson@bcsd5.org

Tara Joiner, In-Detention Supervisor

E: tjoiner@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang, Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Ashlee Leahy, RN, School Nurse

E: aleahy@bcsd5.org

Erin Lowry, Social Worker

E: elowry@bcsd5.org

Elijah Maynard - In-House Detention Supervisor

E: emaynard@bcsd5.org

Daj'za Mitchell, Speech/Language Pathologist

E: dmitchell@bcsd5.org

Cheryl Mullen, Counselor / Department Chair

E: cmullen@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Bethany Russell, Counselor

E: brussell@bcsd5.org

Jessica Sampson, Counselor

E: jsampson@bcsd5.org

Riley Turasky, Social Worker

E: rturasky@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Jean Beckerman

Reed Bruns

Kim Conlon

Hal Edwards

Steve Knox

Johanna Martin

John McElmeel

Jill McGee

Patty Miller

Lara Quivey

Daphney Randle

Jennifer Rooney

Crystal Templeton

Bharathy Visvanatha

Heather Wasilewski

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Shelly Lynch, Café Manager

E: slynch@bcsd5.org

Linda Bryant

Jolee Dannehold

Kathy Doerfler

Annette Esperum

Megan Fields

Jessica Gillette

Brooke Greenwood

Barb Hames

Barbara Harbison

Laura Harmon

Vicky Huffstutler

Linda Jenkins

Sherri Rausch

Jill Reynolds

Brea Simmons

Christine Taylor

Custodians

Dan Ballance

Jeff Barnes, Head Custodian

Pete Jumper, Asst. Head Custodian

Dave Bell

Martin Carter

Abigail Cunningham

Scott Eddy

Colton Hampson

Daniel Moore

Mark Scassifero

Davion Taylor​

Stephanie Turley

Security

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Marc Bell, School Safety Officer

E: mbell@bcsd5.org

Mike Bretscher, School Safety Officer

E: mbretscher@bcsd5.org

Quentin Coleman, Security Monitor

E: qcoleman@bcsd5.org

Jeff Cowdry, School Safety Officer

E: jcowdry@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

David Koontz, Security Monitor

E: dkoontz@bcsd5.org

Lori Rogers, Security Monitor

E: lrogers@bcsd5.org

Douglas Simmons, School Safety Officer

E: dsimmons@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org