Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood High School"

District Home    |   Athletics  |  Covid Resources   |   Curriculum  |  Directory  |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources  

/ Directory / Teachers

Teachers

To view Glenwood High School personnel, please click on a category to the right (or if viewing on a mobile device, the categories below).

 

Business

Angela Getty - Adaptive Art / Adult Living / Business Concepts / Information Processing 

E: agetty@bcsd5.org

Denee Scheidenhelm - Accounting / Business Law / Entrepreneurship-Management / Personal Finance

E: dscheidenhelm@bcsd5.org

Roger Tyler - Computer Applications / Excel / Information Processing 

E: rtyler@bcsd5.org

Driver's Education

Kyle Franke - Behind the Wheel / Driver's Education

E: kfranke@bcsd5.org

Michael Janke - Driver's Education / Novels & Rhetoric IV (A & B)  / Sociology

E: mjanke@bcsd5.org

Trevor Lehnen - Behind the Wheel / Driver's Education

E: tlehnen@bcsd5.org

Jared Marshall - Behind the Wheel / Driver's Education

E: jmarshall@bcsd5.org
 

English

Tracy Altman -  AP Language & Comp / Honors English II 

E: taltman@bcsd5.org

  

Pam Barris - CP English III / World Literature A & B

E: pbarris@bcsd5.org

Stacey Billingsley - CP English I / Creative Writing A & B

E: sbillingsley@bcsd5.org

Amanda Bryan - English II / English III / Honors English I

E: abryan@bcsd5.org

Ken Carter - AP Literature & Composition / Debate / Honors English II / Speech / Speech Team Advisor

E: kcarter@bcsd5.org

 

Megan DeMaris - CP English I / World Literature A & B

E: mdemaris@bcsd5.org

 

Michael Janke - Driver's Education / Novels & Rhetoric IV (A & B)  / Sociology

E: mjanke@bcsd5.org

 

Ashley Loyd - CP English I / CP English II / CP English III

E: aloyd@bcsd5.org

Tess Olson - CP English I / CP English II

E: tolson@bcsd5.org

Amanda Power - CP English II / Honors Composition 101 / Transitional English III / Student Council Advisor 

E: apower@bcsd5.org

Lorie Rude - CP English II / Honors English I

E: lrude@bcsd5.org

Gary Sneyd - Honors English II / Honors English III / Transitional English IV

E: gsneyd@bcsd5.org

Kara Torres - CP English II / CP English III

E: kniles@bcsd5.org

Loren Wilson - CP English I / CP English III / Honors British Literature

E: lwilson@bcsd5.org

Family & Consumer Science

Anna Olmsted - Foods I / Foods II

E: aolmsted@bcsd5.org

Mary See - Child Development I & II / Creative Sewing / Fashion Design I & II / Interior Design

E: msee@bcsd5.org

 

 

Fine Arts

Nicholas Brockamp - AP Music Theory / Lessons / Music Technology / Show Choir / Symphonic Choir / Treble Choir 

E: nbrockamp@bcsd5.org

Angela Getty - Adaptive Art / Adult Living / Business Concepts / Information Processing

E: agetty@bcsd5.org

 

Sydney Hodel - Art Exploration / Digital Photograph I / PLTW Computer Science / Video Production I

E: shodel@bcsd5.org

Hallie Koenig  - Art Exploration / Drawing / Watercolor

E: hkoenig@bcsd5.org

Amy Lynn - AP Studio Art / 2D Art / 3D Art / Ceramics I / Comic Art

E: alynn@bcsd5.org

Bill Mitchell - Adaptive Music / Concert Band / Jazz Ensemble / Lessons / Symphonic Band / Wind Ensemble

E: wmitchell@bcsd5.org
 

Math

Gina Campbell - Algebra II / AP Calculus AB / AP Calculus BC 

E: gcampbell@bcsd5.org

Tammy Cox - Geometry Concepts / DI Math III / Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

David DeMuro - AP Computer Science / AP Statistics / Geometry

E: ddemuro@bcsd5.org

Monica Dickerson  -  AP Statistics / Honors Algebra II/Trigonometry / Honors Pre-Calculus 

E: mdickerson@bcsd5.org

Kristi Dubasik - AP Calculus AB / Algebra I / CP Math IV / Key Club Advisor

E: kdubasik@bcsd5.org

Karen Large - Algebra IA / Algebra IB / DI Math I / DI Math IV

E: klarge@bcsd5.org

Samantha Long - Algebra I / Algebra II / Geometry

E: slong@bcsd5.org

Jeffrey Marten - Algebra IA / Geometry Concepts

E: jmarten@bcsd5.org

Ryan Martin - Algebra IB / AP Computer Science / AP Statistics

E: rmartin@bcsd5.org

Tanner Nigh - Algebra IB / Algebra II-Trigonometry / Geometry

E: tnigh@bcsd5.org

Alex Rappe - Algebra I / Algebra IA / Geometry

E: arappe@bcsd5.org

Shelly Reising - Honors Algebra II-Trigonometry / Honors Pre-Calculus

E: sreising@bcsd5.org

Nici Ropac - Algebra I / Algebra II-Trigonometry

E: cropac@bcsd5.org

Amanda Vignassi - Algebra II-Trigonometry / Geometry / Honors Algebra II-Trigonometry

E: avignassi@bcsd5.org
 

Physical Education / Health

Jarod Bruner - Strength / Health & Strength / Health & Wellness

E: jbruner@bcsd5.org

Vondel Edgar - Strength / Wellness

E: vedgar@bcsd5.org

Sara Hogan - Fitness / Health Strength / Health Wellness

E: shogan@bcsd5.org

Robert Howard - Strength

E: rhoward@bcsd5.org

John Hyde - Fitness / Wellness

E: jhyde@bcsd5.org

Jay Lipe - Strength / Fitness / Wellness

E: jlipe@bcsd5.org

Josh Meisner - Health & Strength / Health & Wellness / Strength

E: jmeisner@bcsd5.org

Brandie Mullink - Adaptive Wellness / Health & Wellness / Wellness 

E: bmullink@bcsd5.org

Science

Jennifer Alessia - Chemistry / Honors Chemistry / Physical Science

E: jalessia@bcsd5.org

Liz Barnes - AP Biology / Biology II / Honors Biology I / National Honor Society Co-Advisor

E: lbarnes@bcsd5.org

Laura Brauer - Chemistry / Honors Chemistry / National Honor Society Co-Advisor

E: lbrauer@bcsd5.org

Samantha Brown - Biology I / Biology II

E: sbrown@bcsd5.org

Carrie Chelbian - Biology I / Physics

E: cchelbian@bcsd5.org

Grant Godar - AP Physics I / AP Physics II / Physics / Scholastic Bowl Advisor

E: ggodar@bcsd5.org

Ruth Godar - AP Biology / Biology I / Honors Anatomy & Physiology

E: rgodar@bcsd5.org


​Chris Luzio - AP Chemistry / Chemistry / Honors Chemistry

E: cluzio@bcsd5.org

 

Amanda Moore - Biology I / Honors Biology I

E: amoore@bcsd5.org

Timothy O'Toole - Physical Science / Physics

E: totoole@bcsd5.org

Stephanie Sawyer - Biology I / Biology II

E: ssawyer@bcsd5.org

Social Studies

Damian Adams - Psychology / World History I

E: dadams@bcsd5.org

Josh Atwood - Geography / Strength / World History I

E: jatwood@bcsd5.org

David Babcock - Consumer Education / Honors World History I / Titan Advantage

E: dbabcock@bcsd5.org

Rashid Bibb - Government / World History II

E: rbibb@bcsd5.org

Todd Blakeman - US History I / US History II

E: tblakeman@bcsd5.org

Josh Crossland - AP European History / AP US History / World History I

E: jcrossland@bcsd5.org

​Brent Duggins - Dual Credit US History / Honors World History I

E: bduggins@bcsd5.org

Mike Garber - Current Events / Economics / Government

E: mgarber@bcsd5.org

David Hay - American Government

E: dhay@bcsd5.org

Michael Janke - Driver's Education / Novels & Rhetoric IV (A & B)  / Sociology

E: mjanke@bcsd5.org

Amanda O'Rourke - AP Macroeconomics / AP Microeconomics / US History II

E: aorourke@bcsd5.org

Michael Ranos - Honors World History II / World Affairs / World History II

E: mranos@bcsd5.org

Special Education

Brittany Bradford - Structured Daily Living / Structured English - Work Experience / Structured Math - Work Experience / Structured Foods / Work Experience

E: bbradford@bcsd5.org

 

Kathryn Burdick - DI English I, III, IV / DI Math II / Geometry`

E: kburdick@bcsd5.org

Tammy Cox - Geometry Concepts / DI Math III / Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Ari Curtis - Independent Living /  Job Skills/ Step / Transitional English III

E: acurtis@bcsd5.org

 

Tristin Duffy - Social Development / Structured English - Work Experience / Structured Math - Work Experience / Structured Foods / Work Experience

E: tduffy@bcsd5.org

Katie Ely - Structured Daily Living / Structured English - Work Experience / Structured Math - Work Experience / Structured Foods / Work Experience

E: kely@bcsd5.org

Toni Hobbs - DI Science I / Alternative Education

E: thobbs@bcsd5.org

Tara Joiner - Social Development / Resource

E: tjoiner@bcsd5.org

Kody Kirkpatrick - Alternative Education

E: kkirkpatrick@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Karen Large - Algebra IA / Algebra IB / DI Math I / DI Math IV

E: klarge@bcsd5.org

Tetiana Truett - DI English II / DI English III / Resource / Transitional English III

E: ttruett@bcsd5.org

Joseph Wail - DI Government / DI Science II / DI US History / DI World History

E: jwail@bcsd5.org

 

Technology

Sydney Hodel - Art Exploration / Digital Photograph I / PLTW Computer Science / Video Production I

E: shodel@bcsd5.org

Patti Kaylor - Film / Graphic Design / PLTW Engineering / Yearbook / TSA Advisor

E: pkaylor@bcsd5.org

World Language

Jamie Althoff - Spanish I/ Dual Credit Spanish I / Model United Nations sponsor

E: jalthoff@bcsd5.org

Emanuela Bruce - Spanish II

E: ebruce@bcsd5.org

Blanca Dykstra - Spanish I / Spanish II

E: bdykstra@bcsd5.org

Amanda Johnson - AP Spanish / Spanish III / Spanish IV

E: ajohnson@bcsd5.org

Janelle Voss - German I / German II / Spanish I

E: jvoss@bcsd5.org