/ Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries

Heather Garcia, Office I Secretary

E: hgarcia@bcsd5.org

Emily Leonard, Glenwood Athletics Office

E: eleonard@bcsd5.org

Julie Nortell-Briggs, Counseling Office Secretary

E: jnortellbriggs@bcsd5.org

Angela Pembrook, Office II Secretary​​

​E: apembrook@bcsd5.org

Rita Riedesel, Office 1 Secretary

E: rriedesel@bcsd5.org

Student Supports

Ashley Bowman, SAFE Coordinator

E: abowman@bcsd5.org

Mary Button, School Psychologist

E: mbutton@bcsd5.org

Noel Clevenger, Learning Resource Center

E: nclevenger@bcsd5.org

Marni Countryman, School Social Worker

E: mcountryman@bcsd5.org

Ashley Dunn, Speech-Language Pathologist

E: adunn@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman, Occupational Therapist

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Krista Jackson, Counselor

E: kjackson@bcsd5.org

Janna Johnson, Counselor

E: jjohnson@bcsd5.org

Emily Kwedar, RN, School Nurse

E: ekwedar@bcsd5.org

Trish Link, Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Erin Lowry, Social Worker

E: elowry@bcsd5.org

Cheryl Mullen, Counselor / Department Chair

E: cmullen@bcsd5.org

Bridget Reynolds, RN, School Nurse

E: breynolds@bcsd5.org

Jessica Sampson, Counselor

E: jsampson@bcsd5.org

Amy Shoemaker - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: ashoemaker@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Jean Beckerman

Reed Bruns

Steve Knox

Kari Loving

Daphney Randle

Jennifer Rooney

Catherine Talley

Crystal Templeton

Mackenzie Wieland

Security

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Marc Bell, School Safety Officer

E: mbell@bcsd5.org

Mike Bretscher, School Safety Officer

E: mbretscher@bcsd5.org

Quentin Coleman, Security Monitor

E: qcoleman@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Steve Galloway, School Safety Officer

E: sgalloway@bcsd5.org

David Koontz, Security Monitor

E: dkoontz@bcsd5.org

Lori Rogers, Security Monitor

E: lrogers@bcsd5.org

Douglas Simmons, School Safety Officer

E: dsimmons@bcsd5.org

Ellen Sweeney, School Safety Officer

E: esweeney@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org

Kitchen/ Cafeteria

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Shelley Lynch, Manager

E: slynch@bcsd5.org

Patty Bolt

Linda Bryant

Jolee Dannehold

Kathy Doerfler

Annette Esperum

Katie Fenlon

Jessica Gillette

Barb Hames

Karyn Herndon

Ruby Hewitt

Mary Rose Hogan

Vicky Huffstutler

Sherri Rausch

Jasmine Snow

Christine Taylor

Custodians

Jeff Barnes, Head Custodian

Dan Ballance

Dave Bell

Gary Camerer

Martin Carter

Abigail Cunningham

Daniel Hirst

Pete Jumper

Daniel Moore

Andrew Morrow

Davion Taylor​

Jacob Webber

Teirry Woolford