Glenwood High School Banner

/ Directory / Teachers - Class Websites

Teachers / Class Websites

To view Glenwood High School personnel, please click on a category to the right (or if viewing on a mobile device, the categories below).

 

Business

Angela Getty - Information Processing / Adaptive Art / Adult Living / Art Exploration 

Web: Coming Soon!

E: agetty@bcsd5.org

Denee Scheidenhelm - Accounting / AP Computer Science / Personal Finance / Entrepreneurship-Management

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dscheidenhelm/

E: dscheidenhelm@bcsd5.org

Jon Tribler - Business Concepts / Information Processing/ Algebra I / Algebra IB

Web: Coming Soon!

E: jtribler@bcsd5.org

Roger Tyler - Computer Applications / Excel / PowerPoint

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rtyler/

E: rtyler@bcsd5.org

Driver's Education

Kyle Franke - Behind the Wheel / Health / Athletic Strength & Conditioning II-IV / Standard PE II-IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kfranke/

E: kfranke@bcsd5.org

Michael Janke - Driver's Education / Sociology / Novels & Rhetoric IV (A & B) 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mjanke/ 

E: mjanke@bcsd5.org

Trevor Lehnen - Behind the Wheel / Driver's Education

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-lehnen-s-classroom/

E: tlehnen@bcsd5.org

Jared Marshall - Behind the Wheel / Driver's Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jmarshall/

E: jmarshall@bcsd5.org
 

English

Tracy Altman -  AP Language & Comp / Honors English I / Honors English II / Italy & Greece 2022

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/taltman/

E: taltman@bcsd5.org

  

Pam Barris - CP English III / World Literature A & B

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-barris-s-english-classes/

E: pbarris@bcsd5.org

Stacey Billingsley - CP English I / Creative Writing A & B

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/sbillingsley/home

E: sbillingsley@bcsd5.org

Ken Carter - AP Literature & Composition / Honors English II / Speech / Speech Team Advisor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-carter-s-home-page/

E: kcarter@bcsd5.org

 

Megan DeMaris - CP English I / World Literature A & B

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-demaris/

E: mdemaris@bcsd5.org

 

Michael Janke - Novels & Rhetoric IV (A & B) / Sociology / Driver's Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mjanke/ 

E: mjanke@bcsd5.org

Carmen Karhliker - Honors English I / Honors British Literature A & B

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ckarhliker/

E: ckarhliker@bcsd5.org

 

Tess Olson - CP English I / CP English II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ttyler/

E: ttyler@bcsd5.org

Amanda Power - CP English II / Standard English III / Student Council Advisor 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/afield/

E: apower@bcsd5.org

Lorie Rude - CP English I / CP English II 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrsrudeghs/

E: lrude@bcsd5.org

Gary Sneyd - Honors English III / Standard English IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gsneyd/

E: gsneyd@bcsd5.org

Kara Torres - CP English II / CP English III

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kniles/

E: kniles@bcsd5.org

Loren Wilson - CP English I / CP English III

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lwilson/

E: lwilson@bcsd5.org

Family & Consumer Science

Mary See - Child Development I & II / Creative Sewing / Fashion Design I & II / Foods I & II / Interior Design

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mseefcs/

E: msee@bcsd5.org

 

 

Fine Arts

Nicholas Brockamp - Adaptive Music / Bass Choir / Music Technology / Treble Choir / Symphonic Choir / Show Choir

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/nbrockamp/

E: nbrockamp@bcsd5.org

Angela Getty - Adaptive Art / Adult Living / Art Exploration / Information Processing

Web: Coming Soon!

E: agetty@bcsd5.org

 

Sydney Hodel - PLTW / Graphic Design / Art Exploration

Web: Coming Soon!

E: shodel@bcsd5.org

Hallie Koenig  - Art Exploration / Drawing / Watercolor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/hkoenig/home

E: hkoenig@bcsd5.org

Amy Lynn - AP Studio Art / 2D - 3D Art / Cartoon & Comic Art / Ceramics I

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/alynn/

E: alynn@bcsd5.org

Bill Mitchell - Adaptive Music / AP Music Theory / Concert Band / Symphonic Band / Wind Ensemble / Jazz Band / Lessons

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ghs-bands/home 

E: wmitchell@bcsd5.org
 

Math

Gina Campbell - Algebra II / AP Calculus AB / Honors Pre-Calculus

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/gcampbell/

E: gcampbell@bcsd5.org

 

Brandon Cathey - Algebra I / Algebra IA / Geometry

Web: Coming Soon!

E: bcathey@bcsd5.org

David DeMuro - AP Stats / Geometry / Math Team Sponsor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ddemuro/

E: ddemuro@bcsd5.org

Monica Dickerson  -  AP Stats / Honors Algebra II-Trig / Geometry 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mdickerson/

E: mdickerson@bcsd5.org

Kristi Dubasik - Algebra I / CP Math IV / ​Honors Pre-Calculus / Key Club Sponsor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kdubasik/

E: kdubasik@bcsd5.org

Dave Kimball - Honors Algebra II-Trig / AP Calculus BC

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dkimball/

E: dkimball@bcsd5.org

Jeffrey Marten - Algebra IA / Geometry Concepts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jmarten/

E: jmarten@bcsd5.org

Tanner Nigh - Algebra I / Geometry

Website Link

E: tnigh@bcsd5.org

Shelly Reising - Algebra II-Trig / Honors Algebra II-Trig / Honors Pre-Calculus

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/sreising/

E: sreising@bcsd5.org

Nici Ropac - Algebra II-Trig  / CP Math IV / Geometry

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cropac/

E: cropac@bcsd5.org

Amanda Vignassi - Algebra II-Trig / CP Math IV / Geometry

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/avignassi/

E: avignassi@bcsd5.org
 

Physical Education / Health

Jarod Bruner - Athletic Strength & Conditioning I-IV / Early Bird Athletic Strength & Conditioning II-IV / Health

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bruner/

E: jbruner@bcsd5.org

Vondel Edgar - Early Bird Athletic Strength & Conditioning II-IV / Standard Physical Education I-IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-edgar-p-e/

E: vedgar@bcsd5.org

Kyle Franke - Athletic Strength & Conditioning II-IV / Behind the Wheel / Health / Standard Physical Education II-IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kfranke/

E: kfranke@bcsd5.org

Sara Hogan - Athletic Strength & Conditioning I-IV / Standard Physical Education I-IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/shogan/

E: shogan@bcsd5.org

John Hyde - Athletic Strength & Conditioning II-IV / Early Bird Athletic Strength & Conditioning II-IV  / Standard Physical Education I-IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jhyde/

E: jhyde@bcsd5.org

Jay Lipe - 818AG Athletic Strength & Conditioning II-IV / Adaptive Physical Education I-IV / Standard Physical Education I-IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jlipe/

E: jlipe@bcsd5.org

Josh Myers - Health / Standard Physical Education I-IV

Web: Coming Soon!

E: jmyers@bcsd5.org

Brandi Mullink - Health / Standard Physical Education I-IV 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bmullink/

E: bmullink@bcsd5.org

Science

Jennifer Alessia - Chemistry / Physical Science

Website Link Coming Soon!

E: jalessia@bcsd5.org

Liz Barnes - AP Biology / Honors Biology I / Biology II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lbarnes/

E: lbarnes@bcsd5.org

Laura Brauer - Chemistry / Honors Chemistry 

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lbrauer/

E: lbrauer@bcsd5.org

Carrie Chelbian - Biology I / Physics

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-chelbian-s-classroom/

E: cchelbian@bcsd5.org

Grant Godar - AP Physics I / AP Physics II / Physics / Scholastic Bowl Advisor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ggodar/

E: ggodar@bcsd5.org

Ruth Godar - AP Biology / Biology I / Biology II / Honors Anatomy & Physiology

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-ruth-godar/

E: rgodar@bcsd5.org


​Chris Luzio - AP Chemistry / Chemistry / Honors Chemistry

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cluzio/

E: cluzio@bcsd5.org

 

Amanda Moore - Biology I / Chemistry / Honors Biology I

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/amoore/ 

E: amoore@bcsd5.org

Timothy O'Toole - Physical Science / Physics

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/totoole/

E: totoole@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Ruggless - Biology I / Biology II / Physical Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jruggless/

E: jruggless@bcsd5.org

Stephanie Sawyer  - Biology II / Chemistry

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ssawyer/

E: ssawyer@bcsd5.org

Social Studies

Josh Atwood - Geography / World History I

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jatwood/

E: jatwood@bcsd5.org

David Babcock - Consumer Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/babcock/

E: dbabcock@bcsd5.org

Rashid Bibb - Government / US History I / World History II

Website Link

E: rbibb@bcsd5.org

Todd Blakeman - US History I / US History II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/tblakeman/

E: tblakeman@bcsd5.org

Caleb Cox - AP Psychology / Government / Psychology

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ccox/

E: ccox@bcsd5.org

Josh Crossland - AP European History / AP US History / World History I

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jcrossland/

E: jcrossland@bcsd5.org

​Brent Duggins - Dual Credit US History / Honors World History I

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/bduggins/

E: bduggins@bcsd5.org

Mike Garber - Current Events / Economics

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mgarber/

E: mgarber@bcsd5.org

David Hay - American Government

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dhay/

E: dhay@bcsd5.org

Amanda O'Rourke - AP Macro-Economics / AP Micro-Economics / US History II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/aorourke/

E: aorourke@bcsd5.org

Michael Ranos -Honors World History II / World Affairs / World History II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mr-ranos-s-classroom-website/

E: mranos@bcsd5.org

Special Education

Ari Curtis - Basic English IV / Job Skills/ Step / Resource

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/acurtis/

E: acurtis@bcsd5.org

 

Tristin Duffy - Adaptive Art-Music-PE / Social Development / Standard English / Standard Math / Work Skills

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-duffy-s-class/

E: tduffy@bcsd5.org

Katie Ely - Adaptive Art-Music-PE / Social Development / Standard English / Standard Math / Work Skills

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kcagle/

E: kely@bcsd5.org

Elizabeth Golladay - CP English I / DI English I / DI Health / DI World History I / Resource

Website Link

E: egolladay@bcsd5.org

Toni Hobbs - DI Science I / DI Math III / DI World Geography / Geometry Concepts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/thobbs/

E: thobbs@bcsd5.org

Tara Joiner - Algebra IA / DI Current Events / DI Math I / DI Social Development / Resource

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mrs-joiner2/

E: tjoiner@bcsd5.org

Kody Kirkpatrick - Alternative Education

Web: Coming Soon!

E: kkirkpatrick@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Karen Large - Algebra IB / DI English I / DI Math II / Resource

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/klarge/

E: klarge@bcsd5.org

Ashley Loyd - DI English III / DI English IV / DI Math IV / Resource / Standard English III

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/aloyd/

E: aloyd@bcsd5.org

Tetiana Truett - CP English II / DI Consumer Education / DI English II / Resource

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ttruett/

E: ttruett@bcsd5.org

Joseph Wail - DI Government / DI Science II / DI US History / Resource

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jwail/

E: jwail@bcsd5.org

 

Technology

Sydney Hodel - PLTW / Graphic Design / Art Exploration

Web: Coming Soon!

E: shodel@bcsd5.org

Patti Kaylor - Digital Photo / PLTW Engineering / Video Production / Yearbook / TSA Advisor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/pkaylor/?pli=1

E: pkaylor@bcsd5.org

World Language

Jamie Althoff - Spanish I/ Dual Credit Spanish I / Class of 2022 sponsor / Model United Nations sponsor

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jalthoff/

E: jalthoff@bcsd5.org

Emanuela Bruce - Spanish I /Spanish II

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ebruce/

E: ebruce@bcsd5.org

Keri DeHererra - Spanish I

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kdeherrera/

E: kdehererra@bcsd5.org

Amanda Johnson - Spanish III / Spanish IV

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ajohnson/

E: ajohnson@bcsd5.org

Rachel Thorton - Spanish I / Spanish II

Website Link Coming Soon!

E: rthorton@bcsd5.org

Janelle Voss - German I / German II / German III / German IV and AP German

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/jvoss/

E: jvoss@bcsd5.org