Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood Intermediate School"

District Home    |   Athletics  |  Covid Resources   |   Directory   |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries​

​Stacey Blizzard, Secretary

E: sblizzard@bcsd5.org

Kay Schmideler, Secretary

E: kschmideler@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Kayla Bimm, Psychologist

E: kbimm@bcsd5.org

Amy Budinger, District-wide Counselor

E: abudinger@bcsd5.org

Stephanie Burge-Bollero, RN, School Nurse

E: sburgebollero@bcsd5.org

Renee Caviles, Social Worker

E: rcaviles@bcsd5.org

Megan Corlas, COTA

E: mcorlas@bcsd5.org

Tammy Cox, Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Sarah Daniels, Instructional Leader

E: sdaniels@bcsd5.org

Natalie Fagerlund, Certified School Counselor

E: nfagerlund@bcsd5.org

Tina Huber, RN, School Nurse, BCSD Nurse Coordinator

E: thuber@bcsd5.org

Lauren Mahan, Speech/Language Pathologist

E: lmahan@bcsd5.org

Marcie Moran, Numeracy Coach

E: mmoran@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl, Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Keeli Rasche, MA, NCC, School Counselor

E: krasche@bcsd5.org

Aimee Sutton, Instructional Leader

E: asutton@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Madison Volpert, Occupational Therapist

E: mvolpert@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Mindy Booker

Katie Bossman

Angela Griffitts

Jacquelyn Haseley

Diane Savant

Elizabeth Simon

Julie Smith (Library)

Cate Talley

Amanda Workman

Custodians

Greg Hames, Head Custodian

Bob Carlson Jr.

Gerald  Martin

Johnny Martin

April Poggi

​Eric Swartz

 

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Jackie Colonius, Café Manager

E: jcolonius@bcsd5.org

Cheryl Dulceak

Rose Hoehn

Linda Kennedy

Karen Mitts

Amy Wheeler

Vanessa Williams

 

Student Supervisors

Patience Boerner

Audrey Dalby

Lauren Klatman

Emily Mitchell

Ricarda Reeves

Marcus Triplett

Stacey Valentine

Nancy Wiggins

 

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org​​