GIS Banner

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries​

Kay Schmideler, Secretary

E: kschmideler@bcsd5.org

 

Bobbie Wiedeman, Secretary

E: bwiedeman@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Kayla Bimm, Psychologist

E: kbimm@bcsd5.org

Renee Caviles, Social Worker

E: rcaviles@bcsd5.org

Megan Corlas, COTA

E: mcorlas@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Cosentino, Occupational Therapist

E: ycosentino@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox, Instructional Leader

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Sarah Daniels, Instructional Leader

E: sdaniels@bcsd5.org

Jenna Griffith, Social Worker

E: jgriffith@bcsd5.org

Ashley Hinds, Special Education Administrator

E: adunn@bcsd5.org

Tina Huber, RN, School Nurse

E: thuber@bcsd5.org

Lauren Mahan, Speech & Language Pathologist

E: lmahan@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Keeli Rasche, MA, NCC, School Counselor

E: krasche@bcsd5.org

Aimee Sutton - Instructional Leader

E: asutton@bcsd5.org

Riley Turasky - Homeless Liaison

E: rturasky@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Mindy Booker

​Joyce Brooks

Johanna Martin

Alyson Paul

Angie Riggle

Sandra Roddick

Diane Savant

Julie Smith (Library)

Elizabeth Stanfield

Jennifer Surges

Cate Talley

Custodians

Greg Hames, Head Custodian

Bob Carlson Jr.

Shawn Hobson

Gerald  Martin

Johnny Martin

​Eric Swartz

 

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Jackie Colonius, Café Manager

E: jcolonius@bcsd5.org

Roger Douglass

Cheryl Dulceak

Rose Hoehn

Linda Kennedy

Karen Mitts

Amy Wheeler

Vanessa Williams

 

Playground

Cassandra Craig

Marcus Triplett

Nancy Wiggins

 

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org​​