Ball-Chatham-Seal.gif

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries​

Kay Schmideler, Secretary

E: kschmideler@bcsd5.org

 

Bobbie Wiedeman, Secretary

E: bwiedeman@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Bob Cox, Instructional Leader

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Sarah Daniels, Instructional Leader

E: sdaniels@bcsd5.org

Jenna Griffith, Social Worker

E: jgriffith@bcsd5.org

Tina Huber, RN, School Nurse

E: thuber@bcsd5.org

Arielle Lipetz, Speech

E: alipetz@bcsd5.org

Tricia Link, Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Alyssa Myren, Special Education Administrator

E: amyren@bcsd5.org

Keeli Rasche, MA, NCC, School Counselor

E: krasche@bcsd5.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Mindy Booker

​Joyce Brooks

Alyssa Huffman

Laura Muraro

Toni Peel

Karen Riddley

Julie Smith (Library)

Elizabeth Stanfield

Susan Thomson

 

Custodians

Greg Hames, Head Custodian

Bob Carlson Jr.

Gerald  Martin

Johnny Martin

Paul  Wesley

 

Kitchen/ Cafeteria

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Jackie Colonius, Café Manager

Linda Kennedy, Café Supervisor

Debbie Gerberding

Rose Hoehn

Angela Nys

Amy Wheeler

Vanessa Williams

 

Playground

Cynthia Creasey

Linda Kennedy

Karen Mann

Julie Piskin

Jennifer Tedrow

Marcus Triplett

Hunter Voss

 

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org