Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood Middle School"

District Home    |   Athletics  |  Covid Resources   |   Directory/Class Websites   |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/ Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries​

Amber Camacho, Office I Finance Secretary

E: acamacho@bcsd5.org

 

Bree Cody, Office I Secretary

E: bcody@bcsd5.org

 

Sharon Haley, Guidance Secretary

E: shaley@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Nichole Aiwaz, Study Hall Monitor

E: naiwaz@bcsd5.org

Bridget Bedore, MA, School Counselor

E: bbedore@bcsd5.org

 

Kayla Bimm, Psychologist

E: kbimm@bcsd5.org

Kassidee Buchanan, Study Hall Monitor

E: kbuchanan@bcsd5.org

Amy Budinger - District-wide Counselor

E: abudinger@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Cosentino, Occupational Therapist

E: ycosentino@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox, Instructional Coach (Tech)

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Sarah Daniels, Instructional Coach

E: sdaniels@bcsd5.org

Crystal Douglas, RN, School Nurse

E: cdouglas@bcsd5.org

Ashley Dunn, Special Education Administrator

E: adunn@bcsd5.org

Alicia Hawkins - COTA

E: ahawkins@bcsd5.org

Erin Lowry, Social Worker

E: elowry@bcsd5.org

Alyson Mann, School Counselor

E: amann@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Angie Riggle, Home/School Liaison

E: ariggle@bcsd5.org

Colton Schreyer, In-House Detention Supervisor

E: cschreyer@bcsd5.org

Jenna Sporlein, Social Worker

E: jsporlein@bcsd5.org

Rosemary Stone, Library/LRC

E: rstone@bcsd5.org

Riley Turasky - Homeless Liaison

E: rturasky@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Cambria Admire

Erynn Balmer

Paige Davis

Stephanie Devine

Vicki Komor

Laura Lucas

Johanna Martin

Doug Mayer

Elaine Orr

Peggy Speaks

Taylor Sweeting

Faith Yanor

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

 

Sabrina Henderson, Café Manager

E: shenderson@bcsd5.org

Amanda Brown

Kathy Clark

Kathy Doerfler

Stephanie Hill

Pam Hogge

Christine Taylor

Jamie Tigo

Custodians

Charlie Christian, Head Custodian

Dan Anderson

Jeff Dahlkamp

Gabriel DeWitt

Scott Eddy

David Flori

Security

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

 

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Robert Sitton, Security Monitor

E: rsitton@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org

Ken Wurl, School Safety Officer

E: kwurl@bcsd5.org