Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood Middle School"

District Home    |   Athletics  |  Covid Resources   |   Directory  |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/ Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries​

Amber Camacho, Office I Finance Secretary

E: acamacho@bcsd5.org

 

Bree Cody, Office I Secretary

E: bcody@bcsd5.org

 

Sharon Haley, Guidance Secretary

E: shaley@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Nichole Aiwaz, Study Hall Monitor

E: naiwaz@bcsd5.org

Bridget Bedore, MA, School Counselor

E: bbedore@bcsd5.org

 

Kayla Bimm, Psychologist

E: kbimm@bcsd5.org

William Brown, In-House Detention Supervisor

E: wbrown@bcsd5.org

Amy Budinger, District-wide Counselor

E: abudinger@bcsd5.org

Tammy Cox, Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Sarah Daniels, Instructional Coach

E: sdaniels@bcsd5.org

Mary Davis, Study Hall Monitor

E: marydavis@bcsd5.org

Crystal Douglas, RN, School Nurse

E: cdouglas@bcsd5.org

Alicia Hawkins, COTA

E: ahawkins@bcsd5.org

Jacquelyn Holloway, LPN, School Nurse

E: jholloway@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang, Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Erin Lowry, Social Worker

E: elowry@bcsd5.org

Alyson Mann, School Counselor

E: amann@bcsd5.org

Daj'za Mitchell, Speech/Language Pathologist

E: dmitchell@bcsd5.org

Erin Phillips, Library/LRC

E: ephillips@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl, Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Jenna Sporlein, Social Worker

E: jsporlein@bcsd5.org

Aimee Sutton, Instructional Coach

E: asutton@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Madison Volpert, Occupational Therapist​

E: mvolpert@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Cambria Admire

Jaxon Anderson

Teylar Berola

Paige Davis

Aubrey Dodson

Vicki Komor

Jennifer Lucasey

Kimberly Riddle

Peggy Speaks

Taylor Sweeting

Kevin Ware

Faith Yanor

Laura Yager

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

 

Sabrina Henderson, Café Manager

E: shenderson@bcsd5.org

Amanda Brown

Kathy Clark

Stephanie Hill

Christine Newberry

Christine Taylor

Custodians

Charlie Christian, Head Custodian

Dan Anderson

Dan Ballance

Jeff Dahlkamp

David Flori

Shawn Hobson

Security

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

 

Justin Masten, School Safety Officer

E: jmasten@bcsd5.org

Robert Sitton, Security Monitor

E: rsitton@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org

Ken Wurl, School Safety Officer

E: kwurl@bcsd5.org