GMS Banner

/ Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Office Secretaries​

Amber Camacho, Office I Finance Secretary

E: acamacho@bcsd5.org

 

Bree Cody, Office I Secretary

E: bcody@bcsd5.org

 

Sharon Haley, Guidance Secretary

E: shaley@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Bridget Bedore, MA, School Counselor

E: bbedore@bcsd5.org

 

Brittany Bentley, RN, School Nurse

E: bbentley@bcsd5.org

 

Kayla Bimm, Psychologist

E: kbimm@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Cosentino, Occupational Therapist

E: ycosentino@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox, Instructional Coach (Tech)

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Sarah Daniels, Instructional Coach

E: sdaniels@bcsd5.org

Ashley Dunn, Special Education Administrator

E: adunn@bcsd5.org

Alicia Hawkins - COTA

E: ahawkins@bcsd5.org

Alyson Jenkins, School Counselor

E: ajenkins@bcsd5.org

Erin Lowry, Social Worker

E: elowry@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Carly Pratt - Study Hall Aide

E: cpratt@bcsd5.org

Angie Riggle, Home/School Liaison

E: ariggle@bcsd5.org

Rosemary Stone, Library/LRC

E: rstone@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail, Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Gail Bivin

JoAnn Eck

Hal Edwards

Vicki Komor

Natalie Lockwood

Laura Muraro

Peggy Speaks

Elizabeth Stanfield

Faith Yanor

Food Service

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

 

Sabrina Henderson, Café Manager

E: shenderson@bcsd5.org

Kathy Clark

Kathy Doerfler

Stephanie Hill

Pam Hogge

Christine Taylor

Custodians

Charlie Christian, Head Custodian

Dan Anderson

Jeff Dahlkamp

Gabriel DeWitt

Scott Eddy

David Flori

Security

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

 

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Robert Sitton, Security Monitor

E: rsitton@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org

Ken Wurl, School Safety Officer

E: kwurl@bcsd5.org