/Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Angie Bingenheimer, Office Secretary

E: abingenheimer@bcsd5.org

Jill Musso, Finance Secretary

E: jmusso@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Sabrina Carter - School Psychologist

E: scarter@bcsd5.org

Yvonne Cosentino - Occupational Therapist

E: ycosentino@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox - Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Brittany Cruz - Speech Language Pathologist

E: bcruz@bcsd5.org

Eileen Hansen, Social Worker

E: ehansen@bcsd5.org

Caryn King, RN -School Nurse

E: carynking@bcsd5.org

Tricia Link - Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Amy Marty - Instructional Coach

E: amarty@bcsd5.org

Aimee Sutton - Reading Interventionist

E: asutton@bcsd5.org

Kristin Von de Bur, MA, NCC - School Counselor

E: kvondebur@bcsd5.org

Joann Vose - Reading Interventionist

E: jvose@bcsd5.org

Amy Woodside - Speech Language Pathologist

E: awoodside@bcsd5.org

Custodians

Gary Higgins, Head Custodian

Traci Carter

Lucas Cookson​

Mark Cunningham

Ed Norris

Cafeteria / Kitchen / Playground

Chad Martel, BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Mona Simpson - Kitchen Manager

Kelley Balster

Sandra Boilla

Gary Britz

Sarah Delay

Tiffany Hayes

Chelsey King

Melissa Mably

Kaitlin Neu

Nicole Shaw

Hailey Welsh

Jayne Wilson

Paraprofessionals

Kim Barber

Kem Bakunas

Joseph Bradford

Stephanie Devine

Danielle Fox

Aimee Green

Abigail Guppy

Mary Rose Hogan

Jayne Kunz

Tracy Nelson

Hannah Phillips, Library

Angela Riggle

Diane Savant

Kim Uden

Security​

Randy Allen, BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org