Ball-Chatham school district logo and name

Welcome to the Ball-Chatham School District!

To contact a district administrator, find the District Office, or reach a school, please click on the appropriate links below.

District Offices / Administrators​

District Office

A: 201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2416 | F: 217.483.2940

 

Dr. Becca Lamon, Superintendent of Schools
A: 201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2416 | F: 217.483.2940 | 

E: blamon@bcsd5.org

 

Jennifer Farnsworth, Assistant Superintendent
A: 201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2416, | F: 217.483.2940 | 

E: jfarnsworth@bcsd5.org

 

Randy Allen, Director, Safety and Security

​A: 1501 E. Plummer, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2424 | F: 217.483.5402 | 

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

 

Zach Baliva, Director, Communications & FOIA Officer

A:  201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217-483-2416| F: 217-483-2940 | E: zbaliva@bcsd5.org

Mike Dobbs, Director, Facilities and Grounds
A: 481 Chatham Road, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.5078 | F: 217.483.7407 | 

E: mdobbs@bcsd5.org

 

Chad Martel, Director, Food Service

A: 1501 E. Plummer Blvd., Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2424 | F: 217.483.5402 | 

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Charlotte Montgomery, Chief School Business Official
A: 201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2416 | F: 217.483.2940 | 

E: camontgomery@bcsd5.org

 

Caitlyn Moody, Director, Athletics and Title IX Compliance Officer

A: 1501 E. Plummer, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2424, ex. 5 | F: 217.483.5402 | 

E: cmoody@bcsd5.org

Josh Mulvaney, Director, Technology

A: 525 S. College St., Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2411 | F: 217.483.5270 | 

E: jmulvaney@bcsd5.org

 

Alyssa Myren, Director, Special Education

A: 1401 E. Plummer Blvd, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.6704 | F: 217.483.6904 | E: amyren@bcsd5.org

Lisa Nobles, Director, Human Resources
A: 201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2416 | F: 217.483.2940 | 

E: lnobles@bcsd5.org

Stanley Young, Director, Transportation
A: 481 Chatham Road, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.6098 | F: 217.483.6285 | 

E: stanleyyoung@bcsd5.org

 

 

Ball-Chatham Schools / Principals

Glenwood High School, Ryan Green, Principal

A: 1501 E. Plummer Blvd, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2424 | F: 217.483.5402 |

E: rgreen@bcsd5.org

 

Glenwood Middle School, Christine Lehnen, Principal​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

A: 595 Chatham Road, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2481 | F: 217.483.4940 | 

E: clehnen@bcsd5.org​​​

Glenwood Intermediate School, Elizabeth Gregurich, Principal

A: 465 Chatham Road, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.1183 | F: 217.483.1254 | 

E: egregurich@bcsd5.org​​​

Ball Elementary School, Tricia Burke, Principal

A: 1015 New City Road, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2414 | F: 217.483.3968 | 

E: tburke@bcsd5.org​​​

Glenwood Elementary School, Tammy Hermes, Principal

A: 1401 E. Plummer Blvd., Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.6704 | F: 217.483.6904 | E: thermes@bcsd5.org

​​​

Chatham Elementary School, Steve Rembusch, Principal
A: 525 S. College, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2411 | F: 217.483.5270 |

E: srembusch@bcsd5.org

Social Media

The Ball-Chatham School District can also be connected with on several social media sites, including:

  • Facebook

  • Instagram

  • Twitter

 

Mobile App

The Ball-Chatham School District is also available on Apple iPhones and iPads as well as Android smartphones. To download the app go to the App Store or Google Play and search Ball Chatham (no hyphen) or just type in Chatham CS.

NOTE: Individuals who write or email the school district should be aware that their correspondence may be subject to examination and copying by others pursuant to the provisions of the Illinois Freedom of Information Act.

Visit Us