/Board of Education / Contact the Board

Contact the Board

 

Officers:

President William Brewer - wbrewer@bcsd5.org

Vice-President Susan Worley - sworley@bcsd5.org

Secretary Patrick Phipps - pphipps@bcsd5.org

‚Äč

 

Members:

Kyle Barry - kbarry@bcsd5.org

Steven Bryant - stevenbryant@bcsd5.org

Dr. Srinivasan Durairaj - sdurairaj@bcsd5.org

Dr. Brandon Maddox - bmaddox@bcsd5.org