Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood Elementary School"

District Home    |   Covid Resources   |   Directory/Class Websites   |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/GES Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Jennifer Sommers, Secretary

E: jsommers@bcsd5.org

Rachel Green, Secretary

E: rachelgreen@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Ashly Allen - Reading Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: aallen@bcsd5.org

Amy Budinger - District-wide Counselor

E: abudinger@bcsd5.org

Mary Button - Psychologist

E: mbutton@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman - OT/PT

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Christine Grupe, Reading Interventionist / Literacy Specialist

E: cgrupe@bcsd5.org

Emily Kwedar - RN, Certified School Nurse

E: ekwedar@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Alexis Middleton - Speech / Language Pathologist

E: amiddleton@bcsd5.org

Dawn Moulton - Reading Interventionist / Literacy Specialist

E: dmoulton@bcsd5.org

 

Peg Newby - COTA

E: pnewby@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Melissa Reed - Instructional Coach

E: mreed@bcsd5.org

 

Brandy Solomon - Reading Interventionist / Literacy Specialist

E: bsolomon@bcsd5.org

Jenna Sporlein - Social Worker

E: jsporlein@bcsd5.org

Riley Turasky - Homeless Liaison

E: rturasky@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail - Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Dawn Albers

Michelle Beegle

Amy Coulter

Rachael Holcomb

Audrey Kelly

Kathy Todt

Melinda True

Custodians

Gabe DeWitt - Head Custodian

Melanie Hendry

John Goad

Henry Porter

Jay Pride

Kevin Rutledge

Food Service

Chad Martel - BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Linda Green - Café Manager

E: lgreen@bcsd5.org

Cindy Adkins - Café Supervisor

Cheryl Deverman - Café Supervisor

Joyce Hubbard - Café Supervisor

Melissa Jones

Susan Perko

Vicki Small

Playground Supervisor

Jacquelyn Haseley

Melissa Jones

Ricarda Reeves

Bryor Sommers

Diane Townsend

Security​

Randy Allen - BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Justin Masten, School Safety Officer

E: jmasten@bcsd5.org​​