GES Banner

/GES Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Jennifer Sommers, Secretary

E: jsommers@bcsd5.org

Rachel Green, Secretary

E: rachelgreen@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Ashly Allen - Reading Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: aallen@bcsd5.org

Mary Button - Psychologist

E: mbutton@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox - Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman - OT/PT

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Jenna Griffith - Social Worker

E: jgriffith@bcsd5.org

Christine Grupe, Reading Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: cgrupe@bcsd5.org

 

Kathy Hochstein - School Counselor

E: khochstein@bcsd5.org

Emily Kwedar - RN, School Nurse

E: ekwedar@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Hearing Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Alexis Middleton - Speech/Language Pathologist

E: amiddleton@bcsd5.org

Dawn Moulton - Reading Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: dmoulton@bcsd5.org

 

Peg Newby - COTA

E: pnewby@bcsd5.org

Kimberly Pearce - Reading Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: kpearce@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Melissa Reed - Instructional Coach

E: mreed@bcsd5.org

Angie Riggle, Home/School Liaison

E: ariggle@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail - Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Michelle Beegle

Amy Coulter

Kendra Day

Kathleen Karris

Audrey Kelly

Melissa Moorehead

Jacquelyn Staff

Kathy Todt

Custodians

Gabe DeWitt - Head Custodian

Daniel Hirst

Jay Pride

Kevin Rutledge

Christopher Stege

Food Service

Chad Martel - BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Linda Green - Café Manager

E: lgreen@bcsd5.org

Cindy Adkins - Café Supervisor

Lisa Beck

Cheryl Deverman - Café Supervisor

Sarah Gutierrez-Groth

Joyce Hubbard - Café Supervisor

Susan Perko

Vicki Small

Playground Supervisor

Diane Townsend

Security​

Randy Allen - BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org​​