Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood Elementary School"

District Home    |   Covid Resources   |   Directory  |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/GES Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Rachel Green - Secretary

E: rachelgreen@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Sommers - Secretary

E: jsommers@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Glenda Alewelt, LPN - School Nurse

E: galewelt@bcsd5.org

Madelyn Althoff - Speech / Language Pathologist

E: malthoff@bcsd5.org

Ashly Allen - Reading Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: aallen@bcsd5.org

Amy Budinger - District-wide Counselor

E: abudinger@bcsd5.org

Mary Button - Psychologist

E: mbutton@bcsd5.org

Tammy Cox - Hearing Itinerant

E: tcox@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman - Occupational Therapist

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Maggie Fiaush - School Counselor

E: mfiaush@bcsd5.org

 

Jackie Foster - School Counselor

E: jackiefoster@bcsd5.org

Christine Grupe, Reading Interventionist / Literacy Specialist

E: cgrupe@bcsd5.org

Emily Kwedar, RN - Certified School Nurse

E: ekwedar@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Vision Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Marcie Moran - District Numeracy Coach

E: mmoran@bcsd5.org

Dawn Moulton - Reading Interventionist / Literacy Specialist

E: dmoulton@bcsd5.org

 

Peg Newby - COTA

E: pnewby@bcsd5.org

Ashleigh Plowman - Speech/Language Pathologist

E: aplowman@bcsd5.org

Melanie Poggenpohl - Physical Therapy Assistant

E: mpoggenpohl@bcsd5.org

Melissa Reed - Instructional Coach

E: mreed@bcsd5.org

Brandy Solomon - Reading Interventionist / Literacy Specialist

E: bsolomon@bcsd5.org

Jenna Sporlein - Social Worker

E: jsporlein@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail - Physical Therapist

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Dawn Albers

Michelle Beegle

Amy Coulter

Rachael Holcomb

Audrey Kelly

Lea Patterson

Kathy Todt

Melinda True

Custodians

Gabe DeWitt - Head Custodian

Dennis Brazier

Curtis Claycomb

Henry Porter

Food Service

Chad Martel - BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Linda Green - Café Manager

E: lgreen@bcsd5.org

Cindy Adkins - Café Supervisor

Kelli Cotterell - Cook

Cheryl Deverman - Café Supervisor

Maria Heaton - Cook

Melissa Jones - Cook

Student Supervisors

Julia Harris

Stacey Holder

Laverne Powell

Annie Schmidtke

Diane Townsend

Drake VonNordheim-Moore

Security​

Randy Allen - BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Justin Masten, School Safety Officer

E: jmasten@bcsd5.org​​