Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood Elementary School"

District Home    |   Covid Resources   |   Directory/Class Websites   |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

/GES Directory / Teachers-Class Websites

Teachers / Class Websites

Kindergarten

Catie Alewelt, Teacher

Website Link

E: calewelt@bcsd5.org

Claire Ganci, Teacher

Website Link

E: cganci@bcsd5.org

Jessie Hamrock, Teacher

Website Link

E: jhamrock@bcsd5.org

Natalie Janusick, Teacher

Website Link

E: njanusick@bcsd5.org

Alyssa Marconi, Teacher

Website Link

E: amarconi@bcsd5.org

Stephanie Young, Teacher

Website Link

E: syoung@bcsd5.org

First Grade

Katlynn Buckner, Teacher

Website Link

E: kbuckner@bcsd5.org

Katlyn Clancy, Teacher

Website Link

E: kclancy@bcsd5.org

Iris Hulslander, Teacher

Website Link Coming Soon

E: ihulslander@bcsd5.org

Tiffanie Lee, Teacher

Website Link

E: tlee@bcsd5.org

Dawn Peck, Teacher

Website Link

E: dpeck@bcsd5.org

 

Second Grade

Sarah Bingenheimer, Teacher

Website Link

E: sbingenheimer@bcsd5.org

Kate Franke, Teacher

Website Link

E: katelynnfranke@bcsd5.org

Hannah Henry, Teacher

Website Link

E: hhenry@bcsd5.org

Allison McCue, Teacher

Website Link

E: amccue@bcsd5.org

Miriam Moore, Teacher

Website Link

E: mmoore@bcsd5.org

Steffani Verduin, Teacher

Website Link

E: sverduin@bcsd5.org

Third Grade

Hannah Acton, Teacher

Website Link

E: hacton@bcsd5.org

Delaney Gebhardt, Teacher

Website Link

E: dgebhardt@bcsd5.org

Rachel Hickman, Teacher

Website Link

E: rhickman@bcsd5.org

Paige Krouse, Teacher

Website Link

E: pkrouse@bcsd5.org

Morgan McIntosh, Teacher

Website Link Coming Soon!

E: mmcintosh@bcsd5.org

Madalynn Shures, Teacher

Website Link Coming Soon!

E: mshures@bcsd5.org

Fourth Grade

Holly Bolen, Teacher

Website Link

E: hbolen@bcsd5.org

Stacy Kuhlmann, Teacher

Website Link

E: skuhlmann@bcsd5.org

Debra Marker, Teacher

Website Link

E: dmarker@bcsd5.org

Jen Pecoraro, Teacher

Website Link

E: jpecoraro@bcsd5.org

Melisa Schable, Teacher

Website Link

E: mschable@bcsd5.org

Specials

Nathaniel Benanti, Art Teacher

Website Link

E: nbenanti@bcsd5.org

Gina Coonrod, Music Teacher

Website Link

E: gcoonrod@bcsd5.org

Madelyn Draper, Art Teacher

Website Link

E: mdraper@bcsd5.org

Madelyn Gibson, Physical Education Teacher

Website Link

E: mgibson@bcsd5.org

Jaime Goin, STEAM Teacher

Website Link

E: jgoin@bcsd5.org

Kelly Settlemoir - Library Aide

Website Link

E: ksettlemoir@bcsd5.org

Special Education

Department Website Link

Virginia Colletti, Teacher

Website Link Coming Soon

E: Coming Soon

Emily Penick, Teacher

Website Link

E: epenick@bcsd5.org

Erin Perkins, Teacher

Website Link

E: eperkins@bcsd5.org

Dawn Williams, Teacher

Website Link

E: dawnwilliams@bcsd5.org

Reading Interventionists/Literacy Specialists

Ashly Allen, Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

Website Link

E: aallen@bcsd5.org

Christy Grupe, Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

Website Link

E: cgrupe@bcsd5.org

Dawn Moulton, Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

Website Link

E: dmoulton@bcsd5.org

Brandy Solomon, Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

Website Link

E: bsolomon@bcsd5.org

Instructional Coach

Melissa Reed, Instructional Coach

Website Link

E: mreed@bcsd5.org