Ball-Chatham logo with school name "Glenwood Elementary School"

District Home    |   Covid Resources   |   Directory  |     Menus   |   School Information   |   SEL Resources   |   Supply List

Teachers

Kindergarten

Hannah Acton, Teacher

E: hacton@bcsd5.org

Catie Alewelt, Teacher

E: calewelt@bcsd5.org

Claire Ganci, Teacher

E: cganci@bcsd5.org

Jessie Hamrock, Teacher

E: jhamrock@bcsd5.org

Natalie Duffell, Teacher

E: njanusick@bcsd5.org

Alyssa Marconi, Teacher

E: amarconi@bcsd5.org

First Grade

Katlyn Clancy, Teacher

E: kclancy@bcsd5.org

Iris Hulslander, Teacher

E: ihulslander@bcsd5.org

Tiffanie Lee, Teacher

E: tlee@bcsd5.org

Dawn Peck, Teacher

E: dpeck@bcsd5.org

Katlynn Stults, Teacher

E: kstults@bcsd5.org

Stephanie Young, Teacher

E: syoung@bcsd5.org

 

Second Grade

Sarah Bingenheimer, Teacher

E: sbingenheimer@bcsd5.org

Hannah Henry, Teacher

E: hhenry@bcsd5.org

Allison McCue, Teacher

E: amccue@bcsd5.org

Miriam Moore, Teacher

E: mmoore@bcsd5.org

Steffani Verduin, Teacher

E: sverduin@bcsd5.org

Third Grade

Kate Franke, Teacher

E: katelynnfranke@bcsd5.org

Paige Gaffney, Teacher

E: pgaffney@bcsd5.org

Delaney Gebhardt, Teacher

E: dgebhardt@bcsd5.org

Rachel Hickman, Teacher

E: rhickman@bcsd5.org

Morgan McIntosh, Teacher

E: mmcintosh@bcsd5.org

Madalynn Shures, Teacher

E: mshures@bcsd5.org

Fourth Grade

Holly Bolen, Teacher

E: hbolen@bcsd5.org

Stacy Kuhlmann, Teacher

E: skuhlmann@bcsd5.org

Debra Marker, Teacher

E: dmarker@bcsd5.org

Jen Pecoraro, Teacher

E: jpecoraro@bcsd5.org

Melisa Schable, Teacher

E: mschable@bcsd5.org

Specials

Nathaniel Benanti, Art Teacher

E: nbenanti@bcsd5.org

Gina Coonrod, Music Teacher

E: gcoonrod@bcsd5.org

Madelyn Draper, Art Teacher

E: mdraper@bcsd5.org

Madelyn Gibson, Physical Education Teacher

E: mgibson@bcsd5.org

Jaime Goin, STEAM Teacher

E: jgoin@bcsd5.org

Kelly Settlemoir - Library Aide

E: ksettlemoir@bcsd5.org

Special Education

Virginia Colletti, Teacher

E: vcolletti@bcsd5.org

Emily Penick, Teacher

E: epenick@bcsd5.org

Erin Perkins, Teacher

E: eperkins@bcsd5.org

Reading Interventionists/Literacy Specialists

Ashly Allen, Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: aallen@bcsd5.org

Christy Grupe, Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: cgrupe@bcsd5.org

Dawn Moulton, Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: dmoulton@bcsd5.org

Brandy Solomon, Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: bsolomon@bcsd5.org

Instructional Coach

Melissa Reed, Instructional Coach

E: mreed@bcsd5.org

Numeracy Coach

Marcie Moran, Numeracy Coach

E: mmoran@bcsd5.org