/GES Directory / Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Secretaries

Jennifer Sommers, Secretary

E: jsommers@bcsd5.org

Rachel Green, Secretary

E: rachelgreen@bcsd5.org

 

Student Supports

Ashly Allen - Reading Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: aallen@bcsd5.org

Mary Button - Psychologist

E: mbutton@bcsd5.org

Bob Cox - Technology Instructional Coach

E: bcox@bcsd5.org

Mariah Eilerman - OT/PT

E: meilerman@bcsd5.org

Jenna Griffith - Social Worker

E: jgriffith@bcsd5.org

Sharon Lang - Hearing Itinerant

E: slang@bcsd5.org

Austin Lynch - RN, School Nurse

E: alynch@bcsd5.org

Trish Link - Home/School Liaison

E: tlink@bcsd5.org

Dawn Moulton - Reading Interventionist/Literacy Specialist

E: dmoulton@bcsd5.org

 

Peg Newby - OT/PT

E: pnewby@bcsd5.org

 

Emily Postelmans - Speech/Language Pathologist

E: epostelmans@bcsd5.org

Melissa Reed - Instructional Coach

E: mreed@bcsd5.org

Barbara Sherman - MA, NCC, School Counselor

E: bsherman@bcsd5.org

 

Tess Spangler - Speech/Language Pathologist

E: tspangler@bcsd5.org

Brenda Vail - OT/PT

E: bvail@bcsd5.org

Paraprofessionals

Dawn Albers

Michelle Beegle

Alana Brown

Amy Coulter

Kendra Day

Kathleen Karris

Audrey Kelly

Mary Pride

Kelly Settlemoir - Library Aide

Kathy Todt

Custodians

Gabe DeWitt - Head Custodian

Jay Pride

Kevin Rutledge

Christopher Stege

Cafeteria / Kitchen / Playground

Chad Martel - BCSD Director of Food Service

Web: BCSD Food Service

E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Linda Green - Cafeteria Manager

Cindy Adkins

Zachary Badgett

Lisa Beck

Cheryl Deverman

Sarah Gutierrez-Groth

Joyce Hubbard

Melissa Jones

Susan Perko

Vicki Small

Security​

Randy Allen - BCSD Director of Safety and Security

Web: BCSD Safety & Security

E: rallen@bcsd5.org

Dave Drabing, School Safety Officer

E: ddrabing@bcsd5.org

Steve Galloway, School Safety Officer

E: sgalloway@bcsd5.org

Ellen Sweeney, School Safety Officer

E: esweeney@bcsd5.org

Diane Vanderkooy, School Safety Officer

E: dvanderkooy@bcsd5.org​​

Community          Parents/Families         Students         Staff Portal          Foundation          Careers          Contact