Ball-Chatham-Seal.gif

/ Directory / Teachers - Class Websites

Teachers / Class Websites

5th Grade

Alison Anderson, 5AN

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/aanderson/

E: aanderson@bcsd5.org

Lindsey  Bedinger, 5BR

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lfesser/

E: lbedinger@bcsd5.org

Kim Cobb, 5CB

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kcobb/

E: kcobb@bcsd5.org

Adrienne Crawford, 5CR

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/acrawford/home

E: acrawford@bcsd5.org

Timothy (TJ) Eubanks, 5ES

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/teubanks/

E: teubanks@bcsd5.org

Kristy Fletcher, 5FL

Web:https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kfletcher/home

E: kfletcher@bcsd5.org

Kathy Hochstein, 5HN

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ms-k-hochstein/

E: khochstein@bcsd5.org

Nicole Hochstein, 5HS

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/nhochstein/

E: nhochstein@bcsd5.org

Kaytlin Johnson, 5JN

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kjohnson/

E: kaytlinjohnson@bcsd5.org

Amy Juhlin, 5JL

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ajuhlin/

E: ajuhlin@bcsd5.org

Kelcie Lynch, 5LH

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/klynch/

E: klynch@bcsd5.org

Marcie Moran, 5MN

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mmoran/

E: mmoran@bcsd5.org

Charla Stieren, 5SN

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cstieren/

E: cstieren@bcsd5.org

6th Grade

Lindsey Batten - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/lbatten/

E: lbatten@bcsd5.org

Michelle Buennemeyer - Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mbuennemeyer/

E: mbuennemeyer@bcsd5.org

Crystal Day - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cday6thgrade/

E: cday@bcsd5.org

Michele Erickson  - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/merickson/

E: merickson@bcsd5.org

Kaitlyn Garcia - Math / Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kgarcia/

E: kgarcia@bcsd5.org

Mike Goin - STEAM / Social Studies

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mgoin/

E: mgoin@bcsd5.org

Raphael Hennemann - Science

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/rhennemann6/

E: rhennemann@bcsd5.org

Angie Mahr - Language Arts / Social Studies

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/amahr/

E: amahr@bcsd5.org

Shea Moore - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/smoore/

E: smoore@bcsd5.org

Tina Root - Drama / Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/troot/

E: troot@bcsd5.org

Tina Schrock  - Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/tschrock/

E: tschrock@bcsd5.org

Terra Seidel - Language Arts / Math

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/tseidel/home

E: tseidel@bcsd5.org

Theresa Serena - Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/tserena/home?pli=1

E: tserena@bcsd5.org

Corie Yow - Social Studies

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/cyow/

E: cyow@bcsd5.org

 

Special Education

Hannah Baker

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/hannahbaker/

E: hannahbaker@bcsd5.org

Carolyn (CB) Caldwell

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/ccaldwell/

E: ccaldwell@bcsd5.org

Kristy Deckard

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kdeckard/

E: kdeckard@bcsd5.org

Carrie Howell

Web: Coming Soon!

E: chowell@bcsd5.org

Michelle Koster

Web: Coming Soon!

E: mkoster@bcsd5.org

Specials

Kyle Franke - Health / Physical Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kfranke/

E: kfranke@bcsd5.org

Tara Hays - Music / Chorus

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/thays/

E: thays@bcsd5.org

Pam Hogan - Health / Physical Education / Leadership

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/phogan/

E: phogan@bcsd5.org

Mike Goin - STEAM / Social Studies

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/mgoin/

E: mgoin@bcsd5.org

Dennis Marcotte - Band

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/dmarcotte/

E: dmarcotte@bcsd5.org

Tina Root - Drama / Language Arts

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/troot/

E: troot@bcsd5.org

Ed Schable - Health / Physical Education

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/eschable/

E: eschable@bcsd5.org

Julie Smith - Library

Web: GIS Learning Resource Center

E: jsmith@bcsd5.org

Kristen Wilbern - Art

Web: https://sites.google.com/a/bcsd5.org/kwilbern-art/

E: kwilbern@bcsd5.org