/About Ball-Chatham / Administrators

Ball-Chatham Administrators

 

Dr. Douglas Wood, Superintendent of Schools
A: 201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2416 | F: 217.483.2940 | E: dwood@bcsd5.org

 

Jennifer Farnsworth, Assistant Superintendent
A: 201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2416, | F: 217.483.2940 | E: jfarnsworth@bcsd5.org

 

Randy Allen, Director, Safety and Security

​A: 1501 E. Plummer, Chatham, IL 62629| P: 217.483.2424 | F: 217.483.5402 | E: rallen@bcsd5.org

 

Dusty Burk, Director, Athletics

A: 1501 E. Plummer, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2424, ext. 5 | F: 217.483.5402 | E: dburk@bcsd5.org

 

Mike Dobbs, Director, Facilities and Grounds
A: 481 Chatham Road, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.5078 | F: 217.483.7407 | E: mdobbs@bcsd5.org

 

Jim Lovelace, Director, Operations and Transportation
A: 481 Chatham Road, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.6098 | F: 217.483.6285 | E: jlovelace@bcsd5.org

 

Chad Martel, Director, Food Service

A: 1501 E. Plummer Blvd., Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2424 | F: 217.483.5402 | E: cmartel@bcsd5.org

Charlotte Montgomery, CPA, Chief School Business Official
A: 201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2416 | F: 217.483.2940 | E: camontgomery@bcsd5.org

 

Josh Mulvaney, Director, Technology

A: 525 S. College St., Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2411 | F: 217.483.5270 | E: jmulvaney@bcsd5.org

 

Ashley Romadka, Director, Human Resources
A: 201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2416 | F: 217.483.2940 | E: aromadka@bcsd5.org

 

Betsy Schroeder, Director, Communications & FOIA Officer

A:  201 W. Mulberry, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217-483-2416| F: 217-483-2940 | E: bschroeder@bcsd5.org

 

Maggie Kuykendall, Director, Special Education

A: 1401 E. Plummer Blvd, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.6704 | F: 217.483.6904 | E: mkuykendall@bcsd5.org

 

 

Ball-Chatham Principals

 

Doug Szcinski, Glenwood High School Principal

A: 1501 E. Plummer Blvd, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2424 | F: 217.483.5402 | E: dszcinski@bcsd5.org

 

Christine Lehnen, Glenwood Middle School Principal​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

A: 595 Chatham Road, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2481 | F: 217.483.4940 | E: clehnen@bcsd5.org​​​

Elizabeth Gregurich, Glenwood Intermediate School Principal

A: 465 Chatham Road, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.1183 | F: 217.483.1254 | E: egregurich@bcsd5.org​​​

Tricia Burke, Ball Elementary School Principal

A: 1015 New City Road, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2414 | F: 217.483.3968 | E: tburke@bcsd5.org​​​

Chelsey Ziebler, Glenwood Elementary School Principal

A: 1401 E. Plummer Blvd., Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.6704 | F: 217.483.6904 | E: cziebler@bcsd5.org

​​​

Cynthia Crow, Chatham Elementary School Principal
A: 525 S. College, Chatham, IL 62629 | P: 217.483.2411 | F: 217.483.5270 | E: ccrow@bcsd5.org